Parcel Panel Order Tracking

Parcel Panel Order Tracking

by Parcelpanel

Real-time order tracking for your customers

4.2 of 5 stars(6 reviews)

Delivery Analysis

Present the analysis of the status of all your packages. Thus, you can always have an overview of all the orders.

Embedded Tracking Page

Direct your customers to your own tracking page in local language under your domain, no need to answer your customer "Where is my package?"

ePacket/Aliexpress Tracking

Support ePacket(China EMS) & Aliexpress standard tracking. Smooth tracking experiences will make every tracking become easier!


About Parcel Panel Order Tracking

About ParcelPanel

ParcelPanel is a tracking app which helps you track all your Shopify orders and improve customers' tracking experiences. This web-based app allows you to handle everything inside the Shopify: no redirection & no separated account/repeatedly log in. The one-step installation offers an unlimited degree of possibilities for tracking experiences.

Features

  • Branded tracking page naming under your store domain & in the local language, perfectly solve the issue of answering your customer "Where is my package?"
  • Graphic analysis of tracking status, everything will be clear at a glance
  • Check all the detailed tracking information of each order at any time
  • Customized carrier-matching rules
  • Track orders by phone number
  • Support adding a tracking link to Shopify email templates
  • Map your UPS, FedEx, USPS, or DHL package's progress with OpenStreetMap
  • etc...

Supported Carriers

500+ major carriers including ePacket China EMS, Aliexpress, DHL, UPS, USPS, FedEx, etc. Check the full list in our FAQ link.

Support

Need help? Our team is always ready! Please kindly describe your questions detailedly and we will try our best to get back to you soon. We offer email support Monday - Friday.

Note: Please do not edit the Proxy URL in the Parcel Panel App details in your admin. Otherwise it may have adverse affects on the app functionality.

Integrates with

  • usps,
  • fedex,
  • epacket,
  • cainiao,
  • 500+other carriers,
  • openstreetmap

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

  • FAQ
  • Privacy policy not provided
  • parcelpanel100@gmail.com

Pricing

Starter Free

Free

  • Up to 50 orders per month.

Growth

$4/month

  • Up to 100 orders per month.

Advanced

$19/month

  • Up to 500 orders per month.

Platinum

$99/month

Enterprise plan available, contact us if you need more.

  • Up to 5,000 orders per month.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 6 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
    (4)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Shop Personalised Gifts

It's a shame we did get a response otbour enquiry with an apology which was nice. In fairness it's a Great app for people using couriers but it will not track Royal Mail maybe an update in the future. Thanks for the reply guys much appreciated. As I said it's a good app givevitba go if you don't use Royal Mail

Developer reply

June 11, 2019

Updates:
Thank you, have a good day!
-----
Hi, sorry for this late response. We are a company based in China. And the last 4 days are the Dragon Boat Festival in China. That's why I reply to your email today.

For Royal Mail Tracking, we really do not support this courier. They don't provide API for us. You can check other third-party platforms such as TrackingMore, Aftership, 17track. None of them support Royal Mail tracking.

I understand your feeling and this one-star review. I promise you our team will reply email within 2 working days from now on. Besides, we really do not have many holidays in China.

Hope we can cooperate again. Best Regards.

Delight Lashes

Really good app. Good customer service. It is a shame that the only way to contact is email, but they were very helpful. Good app.

Developer reply

April 26, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! Glad we can help.

Imagination Mobile

So far so good. A few bumps here and there but customer service has resolved any issues I had. Would be nice if the customer could just type in order number on tracking page or email address but other than that, pretty good.

Developer reply

March 6, 2019

Thanks so much! We will consider adding this feature to future updates.