ParcelPanel Order Tracking Pro

ParcelPanel Order Tracking Pro

by UpperCommerce

Track order status in real time, Branded order lookup page

4.8 of 5 stars(195 reviews)

Order Tracker & Analysis

Automatic shipment tracking with 700+ carriers supported worldwide and provide graphic analysis, track your orders once and for all.

Branded Tracking Page

Direct your customers to your embeded tracking page in the local language under your store domain, no need to answer "Where is my order?"

The Best for Dropshipping

Support Aliexpress tracking(Cainiao), Yunexpress, CJ packet & ePacket(China EMS, China Post). Hide all the Chinese origin easily.


About ParcelPanel Order Tracking Pro

Parcel Panel Order Tracking- Improving Customer Satisfaction & Boost Your Sale

ParcelPanel is not only a parcel tracker helping you track all your Shopify orders, but also a marketing expert improving customer satisfaction.

Saving your time by all in one shipping tracking in real-time, branded tracking page under your domain, automatic email notification, so your team can focus on more important things about marketing.

Branded Tracking Page

Automatically generate a branded order lookup page under your store domain that 100% fits your store theme.

Shipping progress bar, custom orders status, estimated delivery time, similar product recommendation, SEO optimization, map location display, and other abundant custom elements.

Simplify After-shipping Service

There is nothing more frustrated than receiving angry emails or calls about “where is my order?” ParcelPanel helps you easily solve all Tracking problems.

Simply input the order number & email or only tracking number to track orders on your branded tracking page.

Proactive email notification based on Shopify to keep customers informed about order status update, instead of asking the service team for help.

The Best for Dropshipping

Support Aliexpress Standard Shipping, ePacket tracking, Yunexpress & CJ packet perfectly, brings your customers an all-around brand shopping experience.

Features specifically designed for dropshipping users: hide Chinese origin, Chinese info, carrier name and logo, display the tracking detailed info in the local language on your store tracking page, etc,.

Features

  • Branded tracking page auto-matches your store theme perfectly, abundant custom elements easily impress and engage your customers
  • Automatic package tracking in real-time with 700+ carriers supported, 17track alternative
  • Create custom order status to inform customers of your process prior to shipping
  • Set an estimated delivery time shown on your tracking page, so your customers always know when to expect it
  • Product recommendation shown based on order items, improve conversion rate
  • Email notification based on Shopify with a tracking link directed to your store tracking page
  • Guide customers to your store tracking page instead of the carrier’s official website from order status page(aka thank you page)
  • Multiple lookup ways: by order number & email address or tracking number only
  • Graphic analysis of order status, fix exception orders before customers know
  • 100% auto-match your store theme and 100% adaptive interface maintains excellent performance between different devices

Update: Royal Mail is now supported

Support

Need help? Feel free to contact us if you have any question or concern, we are always glad to help you.

Integrates with

  • Stamped.io,
  • Loox,
  • Klaviyo,
  • Omnisend,
  • Judge.me,
  • Pagefly

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Starter Free

Free

  • Up to 20 orders per month

  • Branded tracking page on your domain

  • Custom order status

  • Estimated delivery date

  • Product recommendation

Growth

$9/month

  • Up to 200 orders per month

  • Branded tracking page

  • Custom order status

  • Estimated delivery date

  • Product recommendation

  • CSV export

Advanced

$19/month

  • Up to 500 orders per month

  • Branded tracking page

  • Custom order status

  • Estimated delivery date

  • Product recommendation

  • CSV export

Platinum

$99/month

Additional plans available for larger stores with more orders

  • Up to 5,000 orders per month

  • All features included

  • Dedicated account manager

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

Most recent reviews

Ennebiservice

Extraordinary experience with their assistance. They independently made changes to the app to adapt it to my shop. 5 stars you deserve

Blu Salt Co.

Support was quick and easy they responded my concern immediately.And explained to me how their plugin works

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Hi,

ParcelPanel support team here, hope you are doing very well.
Thanks for your review, your feedback is significant for us to provide a better tracking service.

We checked your store detailedly: blu-salt.myshopify.com, please let me explain to you detailedly.

About your question, this is because the sync process has not finished when you did this test.
To provide a better test experience for new users, ParcelPanel will automatically sync all of their orders placed in last 30 days for free, so it may need some more time to finish the sync process.
Now in your store: blu-salt.myshopify.com, ParcelPanel synced 5 orders(contain 6 fulfillments) for you for free, started from BLU#1013CO, ended with BLU#1017CO. Now your new orders will be synced to ParcelPanel within minutes.
All of these orders are being tracked very well, here is a example tracking URL of your tracking page, your order BLU#1013CO, please kindly have a check: https://blu-salt.com/apps/parcelpanel?nums=RB051471295SG

About how to change the sync time and this App works, we sent you an email with some screenshots to introduce you, cause we cannot attach screenshots here.
Please check this email address: parcelpanel@uppercommerce.com

Additionally, please send us the URLs of your other two stores, so we can check it for you to make sure ParcelPanel works well.

Look forward to your reply, we are always glad to help you.

Best Regards
ParcelPanel support team

Sapbro Store

utilice está app y me gustó bastante, es muy simple de ocupar y genera resultados rápidos. la versión de prueba te da una idea de como es la app y cumple las expectativas. recomiendo está app 10/10