Parsers

Parsers

by Parsers, Inc.

Export & Import products from any website. Everyday auto sync.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

theflowers1

I love this app. It makes is really easy to add simple tracking to your site. I highly recommend installing it to add simple store tracking.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thanks for the review.

Horn1987

I have Good experience So far with this app. Nice app with good features, and their Customer Support is Excellent, I would recommend This app!

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Thank you so much!

Vector220

Great app for tracking! Easy to setup and great pricing. You can use it even if you have small amount of orders!!!

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Thank you!

Doolsen

This is a must have app. All the stores should have it. It has helped my close very much. Thank you for making it

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Thank you!

FINs2020

So far it's realy looks great, it's easy to use it, every only store should have this app. I realy recommend this app!!!

Developer reply

April 14, 2020

We appreciative.

Mobehomie

this is app is excellent, every only store should have this app, customer service is always there to support

Developer reply

April 14, 2020

Thanks you!

Colorprot

Very good app ! Easy to install and set up. My personalized tracking page is very awesome and professional

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Thanks for the feedback!

Sisterson

This is a must have app. All the stores should have it. It has helped my close very much. Thank you for making it

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Thanks for the review. We try to do better.

PaulShoe

The best app, very useful! Pretty easy and straight forward to use. I love it! Definitely five stars!

Developer reply

January 31, 2020

Thanks you! We are trying to make the application even better!

CrossCann

Very cool app! I was able to import the necessary goods quickly. I'm new on Shopify, for me it was easy to understand in this app and it's very cool!

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! We are trying to make the application even better.

Previous 1
Previous 1