Note globale
3,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 62 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 24 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 janvier 2019

So far it seems to work well, very simple and basic. I haven't used it much yet but for the simple purpose I need it for, I think it's good.

Happy Hemp Mall
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 octobre 2018

MAGICPASS HAS REALLY HELPED MY STORE. I LOVE THE IDEA OF LOCKING CERTAIN CONTENT AND ONLY BEING ABLE TO BE VIEWABLE BY CERTAIN PEOPLE.

Anoncode8
États-Unis
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 septembre 2019

i love it. I use it for my wholesale section.
It helps me to manage who has a permission to enter that section.0
check out : www.GallasHairTools.com

Gallas Hair Tools
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 avril 2018

Very awesome. I needed a way to offer my influencers certain products and discounts without compromising the rest of my site. I am very pleased with MagicPass.

Ladie Glam Online Boutique
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 septembre 2019

I love how easy this platform is to use! I've tried others and they were not user friendly. I highly recommend this one!

Kacelynns Crochet Closet
États-Unis
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2019

With a very simple and effective interface, together with a great price structure, MagicPass is a must in my opinion for separating our site into the compartments needed for wholesale and retail selling.

SCHREIDER DESIGN GREETING CARDS
Royaume-Uni
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 juillet 2019

I used this app to help me create a special page for my VIP members to get a first look at the sale. It was one of the only good priced apps. Very easy to use and fast to set up.

Chelsea The Collection
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 février 2019

Simple and easy to use, great app! I added this app to my store and it fits in seamlessly

Surge Clothing
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 août 2018

Very easy to use and a great way to password protect specific collections. Also, the developer is very helpful and quick to respond.

Jcg Online
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
25 septembre 2019

Very easy to use combined with my shopify account. Great for store owners who want to offer wholesale to other business owners.

Our Golden Hour Boutique
États-Unis
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application