MagicPass批發 , 66 則評價

整體評分
3.5
各級評分數量
  • 62% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 24% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年3月13日

I am personally not a fan. This app is supposed to lock my wholesale tab on my website, however it can be viewed by anyone and does not help me whatsoever.

The Crown and Cradle Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Impress 已回覆 2023年3月13日

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Let’s get this fixed! Can you send me a quick email with your domain so we can send an access request and figure out what’s going on? Thanks much! My email is ed@impress.store - talk soon

2021年6月17日

Terrible app. Items supposed to be on a password protected page show up in search bar (which I then removed to counter the problem), but then would also show up in ''other items you might like'' when customers are shopping. Customers have been able to purchase Items at wholesale price, that should have been password protected. Tried to communicate with the app, with no response. Be aware that they also send an email after you delete the app telling you that you have to redownload the app to uninstall properly. I believe this to be a fraud because they get to keep your private information if you reinstall an app 48 hours after having deleted it. I am VERY frustrated with this app that I've had for over a year. Multiple problems, waist of money and of time.

Heirloom Hats
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
Impress 已回覆 2021年9月14日

Hi thanks for taking the time to leave this review! On Sep 14, 2021, in response to feedback like yours, we updated our 1-click uninstall tool to greatly improve its speed and reliability. Regarding search and the "other items you might like" suggestions, unfortunately these are provided by 3rd-party services and MagicPass can't always remove products from this list. Luckily there are some workarounds. Typically you can go into the app settings for suggested products and remove collections, or edit the product tags used for suggestions. And for search, we offer suggestions for filtering displayed results in our app. We hope you'll take another look!

2019年5月22日

My admin stopped working on this app weeks ago. I have reached out to the support 5 times without any response. The pw side works, but I have no way to add more pages or retrieve passwords.

Gtechniq North America
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
2021年9月29日

Poor app. Worked for a while but then stopped and they've ignored my requests for help. There's better apps out there

Sweet Yourself Vegan
英國
使用應用程式 9個月
2021年4月9日

I removed the app from my store and now all of the pages are blocked. I am missing business because my pages are all blocked and customer orders. I did remove the app as they asked and I'm still having issues. I haven't heard anything from them and it has been two days.

Natural Layers
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Impress 已回覆 2021年4月9日

Hi I just wanted to follow up here and make sure you saw my email so we can figure out what’s going on, thanks!

編輯時間:2018年11月4日

Does not work on safari or mobile, only in Chrome. Does not allow you to customise the landing page! Other than that, works well.

Golden Aesthetics
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Impress 已回覆 2019年3月18日

Update: Safari pushed a security change which broke many websites, including MagicPass. This was quickly fixed thanks to your bug report, and is no longer an issue. Thanks again!

2020年5月7日

I installed this app, put a tag to my name and logged in to the account with my email-address and password. I tried to order a book with discount, but it offers me only the full price. No discount is seen.

Ugarit-Verlag — Buch- und Medienhandel GmbH
德國
使用應用程式 2個月
Impress 已回覆 2020年5月7日

Hi, let's get this figured out! We use Shopify’s discount codes, which display on checkout. Could you click “check out” and confirm the discount is shown there? Please send us an email, we would love to help!

2022年10月14日

Unable to uninstall the app. I contacted the app one month ago but still have not received a response. The app also billed me, even though the app remains 'disabled' in my store (I still have no way to uninstall it on my own!).

By Catalfo
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Impress 已回覆 2022年10月14日

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and I apologize for the understandable frustration!

I am glad we were able to resolve the issue over email, by sharing how to uninstall the app, please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions going forward! All the best.

2019年10月24日

its terrible! removed all prices from my store before and after login, not happy at all with this and would not recommend.

Melanie Woods
澳洲
使用應用程式 16天
Impress 已回覆 2019年10月25日

Hi Melanie! We’re not sure how this could’ve happened, because we do not modify any HTML once a user is authenticated. Could you email us so we can get this sorted out? We’re available ASAP. Support@impress.store - thanks!

編輯時間:2021年5月12日

Had issues with the discount not working, contacted customer service several times with no response. Be prepared when you uninstall this app to go through pages of code to remove their CSS. super annoying. Do not recommend.

Simply Vela Candle Co.
美國
使用應用程式 4天
Impress 已回覆 2021年9月14日

Hi thanks for taking the time to leave this review! on Sep 14, 2021, in response to your feedback, we updated MagicPass to dramatically simplify how it integrates with your theme. Additionally, we've updated our 1-click uninstall tool to greatly improve its speed and reliability. We hope you'll take another look!