Pathfinder: Email Done For You

Pathfinder: Email Done For You

by Pathfinder

Email marketing done FOR YOU - grow sales in just a few clicks

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

Denheath NZ

Pathfinder has been an incredibly helpful tool for us, and truly acts as an extra person on the team! Writing emails can be time consuming, and stressful. Having Pathfinder do this for you is great! Within the first week we saw immediate results, and feel we have had some better communication with our customers. We now have a better insight through Pathfinder reports and have a better grasp on what emails work best for our customers. Also having the team at Pathfinder ready to video call or email and help you achieve your desired goals through the app is great.
Would definitely recommend this!

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

This is one of the reviews we shared on our Slack channel so the whole team gets to see it! :) Thanks for taking the time to write this up. It's great to hear that Pathfinder is like an extra employee for you that brings in results - that's exactly what we built it for!

Lena & Lina San Francisco

I liked the app as it fits my need. Easy to use interface and templates. Just pick the template, move pictures around and you have it...

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you for your review! Great to hear that you find Pathfinder easy to use and that it fits your needs.

Curaloe USA and Canada

Great app! increased our Conversion Ratio within a couple of days up to 50%. very satisfied! Easy to use!

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Amazing - that's music to our ears! Thanks for leaving this review and sharing those great results.


Great product, was definitely useful for automating my emails. Unfortunately had to uninstall the app, as I chose another whatsapp based app for my specific business reasons. However, the app is quite intuitive and worth installing for upcoming businesses

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! Keep an eye out for our SMS integration that we'll be launching soon...


Great app. Extremely intuitive, really lets you customize your marketing to fit your audience and yours and their needs, which is highly effective.

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Thanks a lot for this review. Great to hear that Pathfinder works out well for you!

Sell your stuff online

This is a great app for automated marketing. I would recommend it to webstores which sell products. Contact and service is great and they are succes quick! Thanks for everything.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review! Great to hear that you'd recommend Pathfinder!


The magic is real. After years of driving ourselves nuts trying to stay on top of the email side things and unintentionally annoying existing and potential customers with the wrong messages at the wrong time and missing obvious opportunities, we are so glad we have discovered Pathfinder, a new breed. It IS like they are saying. A digital assistant - you just have to let go a little. For us, it couldn't do a worse job than we were doing. The effect has been obvious, massive, and was almost immediate. Customers and prospects that we could not reach from years ago, not through lack of trying, are returning. Many other good things are happening. That's amazing! Absolutely great so far and have every expectation that we'll be employing the Pathfinder assistant permanently at the end of the trial.

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

"The magic is real" - that's probably the best feedback we can get! Thanks a lot for sharing this here, we truly appreciate it. Can't wait for you to try all the new things we will be adding to the product soon.

Cecile Ltd

Smart application with clear settings and amazing customer support team. It's really simple to customise emails, and it has some good features for automation. Definitely a time saver and great solution if you're looking to boost up your sales. Recommend it!

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Amazing to hear that Pathfinder saves you time and boosts your sales! Thank you very much for leaving us a review and all the best for your store!


New Review: Apparently it was a glitch in their system which they resolved I am able to access the account now. Will wait to see the results claimed by Pathfinder and then provide the feedback again.

Old review: Scammers. they sent me an email about automate plan for 1 usd for 3 months with a money back of 50USD. I paid for it and now the account got deactivated. Stay away from such fake scammers.

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

Hi there. Sorry for the mixup - your account was not deactivated. Yesterday we had a technical issue and our app had a few hours of downtime. Unfortunately, this meant some of our users couldn't log into their accounts.

We have now fixed the issue and Pathfinder is fully operational again.

Our support team has reached out to you directly and will be happy to refund you if you no longer wish to use the service.

Dan Stearn, CEO @ Pathfinder

Maps Of The World

Pathfinder is an amazing email marketing tool, and the customer support is first class, highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for sharing! That's the kind of feedback we love to hear.

Previous 1
Previous 1