Pathfinder: Email Done For You

Pathfinder: Email Done For You

by Pathfinder

Email marketing done FOR YOU - grow sales in just a few clicks

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

A Better Rebuild

App never worked correctly from the start. They had to do a lot of Manual fixing. Even after they assured me a few problems still weren’t working right !! I had got this app to prepare for Black Friday and it totally was glitchy and almost ruined my whole weeks planned. Luckily Shopify email had a template ready to plug and play. Seeing that they ruined my Week of Black Friday sale I disabled the app and asked for a refund which they denied. Their reasoning was they had fixed the problems and as of yet hasn’t showed me where they fixed anything. Long story short terrible app. Terrible programmers and terrible customer service wouldn’t recommend at all

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Hi there. We're really sorry you had trouble with Pathfinder. We are processing a refund for you now.