Pathfinder: Email Done For You

Pathfinder: Email Done For You

by Pathfinder

Email marketing done FOR YOU - grow sales in just a few clicks

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 44 reviews


Great app. Extremely intuitive, really lets you customize your marketing to fit your audience and yours and their needs, which is highly effective.

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Thanks a lot for this review. Great to hear that Pathfinder works out well for you!

Sell your stuff online

This is a great app for automated marketing. I would recommend it to webstores which sell products. Contact and service is great and they are succes quick! Thanks for everything.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review! Great to hear that you'd recommend Pathfinder!


The magic is real. After years of driving ourselves nuts trying to stay on top of the email side things and unintentionally annoying existing and potential customers with the wrong messages at the wrong time and missing obvious opportunities, we are so glad we have discovered Pathfinder, a new breed. It IS like they are saying. A digital assistant - you just have to let go a little. For us, it couldn't do a worse job than we were doing. The effect has been obvious, massive, and was almost immediate. Customers and prospects that we could not reach from years ago, not through lack of trying, are returning. Many other good things are happening. That's amazing! Absolutely great so far and have every expectation that we'll be employing the Pathfinder assistant permanently at the end of the trial.

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

"The magic is real" - that's probably the best feedback we can get! Thanks a lot for sharing this here, we truly appreciate it. Can't wait for you to try all the new things we will be adding to the product soon.

Cecile Ltd

Smart application with clear settings and amazing customer support team. It's really simple to customise emails, and it has some good features for automation. Definitely a time saver and great solution if you're looking to boost up your sales. Recommend it!

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Amazing to hear that Pathfinder saves you time and boosts your sales! Thank you very much for leaving us a review and all the best for your store!


New Review: Apparently it was a glitch in their system which they resolved I am able to access the account now. Will wait to see the results claimed by Pathfinder and then provide the feedback again.

Old review: Scammers. they sent me an email about automate plan for 1 usd for 3 months with a money back of 50USD. I paid for it and now the account got deactivated. Stay away from such fake scammers.

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

Hi there. Sorry for the mixup - your account was not deactivated. Yesterday we had a technical issue and our app had a few hours of downtime. Unfortunately, this meant some of our users couldn't log into their accounts.

We have now fixed the issue and Pathfinder is fully operational again.

Our support team has reached out to you directly and will be happy to refund you if you no longer wish to use the service.

Dan Stearn, CEO @ Pathfinder

Maps Of The World

Pathfinder is an amazing email marketing tool, and the customer support is first class, highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for sharing! That's the kind of feedback we love to hear.

Funky Farms

Incredibly Powerful Marketing application with more functionality and customization than pretty much anything else!

Developer reply

March 6, 2020

Thanks for your review! 5-stars - definitely the best way to end this week, we appreciate it.

LiLu Lip Care

Amazing app with excellent pro active customer service. Makes campaign management much easier so I can spend my time on other tasks. Really great! Thank you Pathfinder.

Developer reply

March 3, 2020

You're more than welcome! It's so good to hear that Pathfinder allows you to spend your time on other tasks, that's exactly what it is about. Thanks for sharing!


I added the app because I was not seeing results on a very expensive Facebook ad campaign, and other similar retargeting apps.
I saw my web shop moving a few days later... amazing results and the most incredible thing: FREE and with room to grow if you want to upgrade. Which we did a few days later. Love it! Install it!!
And they have real people to help you!! Frustration free. 100% helpful.

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

This review made us do a little dance of joy at the office. ;) Thanks so much! Fantastic to hear that Pathfinder helps you guys grow!

MSG Bike Gear

We used this app to create more customer focused campaigns around abandoned baskets, lost customers and up-selling after the initial purchase.

Fantastic app - so customer friendly, easy to use and definitely worth the cost! The easy set up of each campaign, simplicity of editing the notification emails and simple to follow analytics tracking made it one of the best customer retention and automated marketing apps we've used!

Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

February 21, 2020

You made our day with this review!! Thanks so much for sharing!