Pathfinder: Email Done For You

Pathfinder: Email Done For You

by Pathfinder

Email marketing done FOR YOU - grow sales in just a few clicks

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews


This has been the easiest app to use in terms of setting up automated email campaigns in as few steps as possible. If it had a live chat function it would almost be perfect!

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Thanks for this review, we're happy to hear that it's been easy for you to use Pathfinder. Check out Gorgias for your live chat - we've heard great things.


New Review: Apparently it was a glitch in their system which they resolved I am able to access the account now. Will wait to see the results claimed by Pathfinder and then provide the feedback again.

Old review: Scammers. they sent me an email about automate plan for 1 usd for 3 months with a money back of 50USD. I paid for it and now the account got deactivated. Stay away from such fake scammers.

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

Hi there. Sorry for the mixup - your account was not deactivated. Yesterday we had a technical issue and our app had a few hours of downtime. Unfortunately, this meant some of our users couldn't log into their accounts.

We have now fixed the issue and Pathfinder is fully operational again.

Our support team has reached out to you directly and will be happy to refund you if you no longer wish to use the service.

Dan Stearn, CEO @ Pathfinder