Pay What You Want ‑ PWYW

Pay What You Want ‑ PWYW

$4.99/月起。 7 天免费试用。
评分(4.9)
评论
开发人员
20 条评论
16 条评论
整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 80% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 15% 的评分是 3 星
  • 5% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
16 条评论
2023年1月25日

Technical support is very fast and very helpful, they helped me through every step of integration. Very happy with this app, highly recommend!

MAISON JUPITER
加拿大
使用应用的时长: 5天
2022年12月13日

Super application et l'assistance est très réactive et a résolu mes petits problèmes pour l'installation.
Je vous conseille pay what you want.

Tarif Privé
法国
使用应用的时长: 9天
2022年12月8日

We are a nonprofit that needed a way to allow donors to contribute a custom amount (in addition to some pre-defined dollar amounts). This app worked beautifully for that! We ran into one snag where one of our custom fields was not being saved and displayed within the cart (we include a field where donors can leave a comment honoring someone in particular with their contribution). We wrote the developer and they had it fixed in under 24 hours. Highly recommend!

RETpositive
美国
使用应用的时长: 11天
编辑时间:2022年11月10日

UPDATE: Customer Service was extremely helpful. They sent the collaborator request and went in and fixed the problem. Extreme user error on my part. Issue Resolved. Downloaded the app, followed the video, nothing is working. Now I am unable to even SEE the app in my store. I keep getting the 504 gateway message. Reached out to customer support for both issues, the app not working properly and now it not functioning properly and I have not heard anything. Seems like a good idea but so far nothing has worked properly....

Get Laced Laces
美国
使用应用的时长: 26天
2022年8月1日

I’ve been looking for a PWYW app for quite a while, and this was one of the few that does exactly what it says ‘allows customers to choose what they want to pay for the product’. So I decided to give it a try. To begin with, the app is easy to install and use. Then, after installing, the whole setting and usage are pretty much straightforward. However, during my trial period, I noticed a glitch with the app; the inventory was not automatically changing if the purchase was made by clicking straight to the ‘buy now button’. I contacted the support team, and they explained that the purchase must go through the add-to-cart button for the inventory to be updated. I tested, and it was true; the inventory was automatically updated when the purchase was made through the add-to-cart button. I needed my inventory updated no matter what button the customer clicked on. So I explained this to the support, and they fixed this glitch. The whole communication and support were excellent. It took them a few days to fix the issue, and during the entire time, they kept me updated. The issue was fixed, and the app works perfectly. I am very happy with it, and so are my customers, who enjoy being able to choose what they want to pay for it. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a PWYW alternative.

Pinah
英国
使用应用的时长: 3个月
2022年5月30日

We had the idea to try a pay-what-you-will model in our store, and this simple app fulfilled our needs perfectly. Quick, easy, configurable and fits our needs great. We had a couple early questions, and the developers have been extremely responsive to address our concerns and get us up and running. Recommend this app!

Cedar Meadow Farm
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
2022年5月11日

It works well with our theme and doesn't mess with our data. Excellent, and prompt customer service.

CAREgifts
澳大利亚
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
2021年12月17日

App helped us get pay what you want functionality in our store - in addition to that the support and help we received from the team was clear and responsive!

Overtime Rips
美国
使用应用的时长: 29天
编辑时间:2021年12月8日

This app did exactly what it was required to do. It is very easy to configure, with everything in one place. You do not have to jump in and out of seperate product pages, everything is managed in one place. Also it is very kind to your data, and worked well with a separate syncing tool we use. Our orders came across properly and everything just worked. The team at Extendons are great to deal with. They are very responsive and accommodating. All round, a great customer service experience. I can't recommend this app enough.

care-uat
澳大利亚
使用应用的时长: 21天
2021年11月23日

Working as expected. Had a minor code issue with another plugin, but the support quickly fixed it. Its doing what I wanted.

Blüte mit Stil
德国
使用应用的时长: 3天