Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 92 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
14. februar 2024

I have been using PayWhirl for over 3 years (I'm surprised I haven't reviewed it before now) and it really is a superb subscriptions app. They are frequently and consistently adding new features and these are always offered to me via the portal at no extra cost. Above everything, their customer service is extremely responsive and helpful. I received a video recording in response to my latest query which was personalised to me and answered my question quickly and succinctly. This allowed me to easily apply the solution to my store with no further questions. There are few instances where I feel compelled to leave a review, but PayWhirl really deserve their 5 stars from me!

Plannerface
Storbritannien
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
PayWhirl Inc. svarede 17. februar 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review and for being with us for over three years! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying PayWhirl and our customer service. We're glad our personalized support has been helpful. We appreciate your 5-star rating and look forward to continuing to serve you. If you need anything, please let us know!

26. april 2024

Impeccable service. My subscription was set up seamlessly. The configurability is also out of this world. So many options. I have been wasting time on other apps. This app is the one and it is so affordable too. Wow wow

Happier Every Chapter
Storbritannien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
PayWhirl Inc. svarede 29. april 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service impeccable and the setup process seamless. At PayWhirl, we aim to provide a highly configurable solution that meets the unique needs of our users, and we're glad you appreciate the wide range of options available. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we're excited that you've found our app both effective and affordable. If there’s anything more we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know. Welcome to PayWhirl – we're glad to have you onboard!

26. februar 2024

I started my shop as a subscription-first business and selected Paywhirl after researching my options for some time.

I am happy to say that the decision was a good one, and in the first of operation the business has wildly exceeded my expectations. I am on the highest tier plan now and being able to update the plans as the business grew was invaluable.

Support has always been timely and issues have always been resolved quickly in my experience.

All I would ask is that the developers look into a method for subscription customers to add-on to their next order, that would be a huge upgrade for a business like mine.

Hit Box Sports Cards
Canada
12 måneder bruger appen
PayWhirl Inc. svarede 28. februar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with PayWhirl! We're happy to hear that your subscription-first business has exceeded your expectations in its first year and that our platform has been a valuable asset to your growth.

We're excited to share that we are about to release a 'one-time product' add-on in the coming weeks. This new feature will allow your subscription customers to add products to their next order.

Thank you once again for your review and for choosing PayWhirl. We look forward to continuing to support your business's growth and success!

20. februar 2024

PayWhirl makes it easy to manage charging your customers for subscriptions. It saves us time and money every day!

AnywhereCam
USA
12 måneder bruger appen
PayWhirl Inc. svarede 23. februar 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that PayWhirl Subscriptions is making a significant impact on your business by simplifying the management of customer subscriptions. Knowing that our tool is saving you time and money every day is exactly what we strive for.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're committed to continually enhancing our services to meet the evolving needs of businesses like yours. If there's anything more we can do to support your journey or if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing PayWhirl and for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to continuing to support AnywhereCam's growth and success!

Warm regards,
The PayWhirl Team

29. februar 2024

PayWhirl is a full-featured subscription payment App. With loads of features, it is still simple to use. The support time is quick to respond. I recommend you use it.

Sales Resource Center
Canada
3 måneder bruger appen
PayWhirl Inc. svarede 4. marts 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for recommending PayWhirl!

If there's anything else we can assist you with or any feedback you'd like to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you make the most of your subscription business!

22. marts 2024

These guys are Fantastic! They have been extremely helpful in enabling us to transition to their subscription app. Hats off to Chris and Lincoln for helping us get up and running!!!

Little Dreamers Club
USA
24 dage bruger appen
PayWhirl Inc. svarede 29. april 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our team, especially Chris and Lincoln, could assist you effectively in transitioning to our subscription app. Your acknowledgment means a lot to us and motivates our team to continue providing exceptional service. We're excited to have you with us and look forward to supporting your business's growth. If there's anything more we can do to help, don't hesitate to reach out. Welcome aboard!

2. maj 2024

Sergey at PayWhirl support, is my new best friend! I ask him naive questions and he doesn't make me feel stupid He even makes a quick video for me so he's sure I understand! I HIGHLY recommend asking them for help of you need it!

Pink Dolphin Dezigns
USA
8 dage bruger appen
PayWhirl Inc. svarede 3. maj 2024

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience with Sergey from our support team. It's our goal to provide helpful, patient, and understanding support to all our users, no matter the question. We're so glad Sergey could assist you effectively, especially with personalized videos to ensure you fully understand. We appreciate your recommendation and are here anytime you need further assistance. Thanks for being a part of our community and for choosing PayWhirl!

14. februar 2024

Excellent customer service and very user-friendly for my customers. I spend so much less time fielding customer service requests because they are able to figure out how to add to their subscription and swap products themselves. Love it!

MamaSuds
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
PayWhirl Inc. svarede 17. februar 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has made things easier for you and your customers. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad to hear you're loving it. If you need any assistance or have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing PayWhirl!

18. februar 2024

Great app with an amazing support team. I have gone back and forth with Sergey & Lincoln who have delivered exceptional customer service and helped us with what we were trying to achieve. The app is great with customization and the team will always try to find a solution to achieve your goals.

NEOMANN
Tyskland
Cirka en måned bruger appen
PayWhirl Inc. svarede 20. februar 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with PayWhirl and our support team. It's fantastic to know that Sergey & Lincoln have provided you with exceptional customer service and have been instrumental in helping you achieve your goals. We take great pride in the customization capabilities of our app, and our team's dedication to finding solutions is a cornerstone of our service. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we're motivated to continue delivering this level of support and innovation. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you with anything else. Thanks again for choosing PayWhirl Subscriptions.

24. januar 2024

I've been using PayWhirl for over a year now, and I love it. It works perfectly, and tech support is always super fast to respond and helpful whenever I have questions. Highly recommend.

Lavender & Lemon
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
PayWhirl Inc. svarede 17. februar 2024

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing PayWhirl! We're delighted to hear that you love our app and that our tech support has been fast and helpful. Please let us know if you need anything!