Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
14 de mayo de 2024

To say that Lincoln Ware was amazing would be an understatement. It has been some time since I have worked with anyone from Shopify, Square or Clover that was as helpful, as patient and as kind as Lincoln. He was able to solve huge issues for our company in a matter of minutes and his knowledge base of not only Paywhirl but also Shopify was superb. I don't know who pays Lincoln, but give this employee a raise! Thank you Lincoln for making my life easier!

Valerio Coffee
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
16 de mayo de 2024

I recently migrated to Paywhirl from Recharge(because of the price increase) and I am so happy I did! The customer service was incredible. Lincoln helped me migrate everything over and gave me so much of his time to make sure that everything was running smoothly and I understood our new subscription service. I am so happy that I moved to Paywhirl! Thank you!! I highly recommend using them as a small business that is growing - LOVE that they have a free version too!

Tienda Salsita
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
29 de abril de 2024

The flexibility that PayWhirl offer to our customers is amazing but also the peace of mind to my team in the daily basics.

Most of the time at the start up face of any business we look into any extra expense, including fee for new systems. Overthinking delays any growing process and your customer will value the extra options. Trust us, we've been there!

Caribe Coffee Co.®
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
PayWhirl Inc. respondió 2 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing your experience with PayWhirl! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has brought flexibility to your customers and peace of mind to your team.

It's great to know that our services are making a significant impact during the crucial startup phase of your business. We understand how every decision and expense is important at that stage, and we're glad that PayWhirl could help streamline your growth without over-complication.

Thank you for trusting us and for recommending the value of flexibility to others. We look forward to supporting you as your business continues to grow!

1 de mayo de 2024

Since integrating PayWhirl into my business operations, managing transactions has become effortless. The platform notifies me promptly of any payment failures, streamlining my follow-up process. Whether it's adjusting billing dates or reviewing accounts, PayWhirl simplifies every task. Compared to my previous provider, whose services were a nightmare to navigate, PayWhirl has been a game-changer. I'm immensely grateful for discovering PayWhirl—it's truly made a world of difference. Cynthia Roberson - Unforgettable Glass Act

Unforgettable Glass Act
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
PayWhirl Inc. respondió 2 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're delighted that PayWhirl has made managing transactions effortless for Unforgettable Glass Act. It's great to know that our notification system and the overall functionality of the platform are streamlining your operations effectively.

We’re thrilled to be considered a game-changer compared to your previous experiences. Your satisfaction and ease of use are our top priorities, and we’re glad to have positively impacted your business.

Thank you for choosing PayWhirl, and we look forward to continuing to support your business's success!

14 de marzo de 2024

Support with these guys is the best I have ever had with any app. Plus the functionality of the app and how it works is perfect and have been using it for about 3 years now and couldn't be happier (haven't had a single problem). Their adjustable pricing structure is just the cherry on top. Thanks guys! My business wouldn't be possible without there great tool!

Nostalgic Groove
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
PayWhirl Inc. respondió 29 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review and for sticking with us for the past couple of years! We're overjoyed to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our support team and that the functionality of our app has met all your expectations without a hitch. We're particularly glad that our adjustable pricing structure has added value to your experience. Your success drives us, and knowing that our tool plays a crucial role in your business is incredibly rewarding. We look forward to continuing to support your business journey. Thanks for being a part of our community!

21 de marzo de 2024

Excellent service! After spending hours trying to figure out one problem, I decided to send an after hours email to the paywhirl customer service. By the morning, my question was answered and the problem fixed in minutes! Great customer service!

Curl House
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
PayWhirl Inc. respondió 29 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for being a loyal user of our app for the past three years! We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our customer service team. Our goal is always to resolve issues quickly and efficiently, even after hours. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and feedback like yours keeps us motivated. We're just an email away if you need further assistance or have more questions. Thank you for choosing PayWhirl!

13 de mayo de 2024

I've been using Paywhirl for a few months now for my subscription box business. I've struggled to set it up and had a few issues along the way, but the reason I'm giving it a five-star review is that the support is amazing. I've had phone support with Lincoln at least 4 times, and he's always been able to resolve my issues. I even had an issue with the order of how the Paywhirl subscription options are displayed on my site, and Lincoln offered to make a coding change just for me.

Love Me Gluten Free
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
7 de marzo de 2024

I discovered PayWhirl through a trusted friend who has been using it for her subscription program with great success. After exploring its features and capabilities, I found that PayWhirl perfectly aligned with the needs of my business. With its intuitive interface and robust functionalities, I have seamlessly set up and managed my subscription box service.

As my subscription box operates on a bi-monthly basis, I needed a platform that could accommodate this unique billing cycle. PayWhirl's flexibility allowed me to effortlessly configure billing schedules to align with the frequency of my shipments. This streamlined process has not only simplified subscriber management but also ensured a smooth experience for both new and returning customers.

I definitely recommend PayWhirl to anyone needed a subscription payment app!

Blessed Be Boutique
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
PayWhirl Inc. respondió 12 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review, Blessed Be Boutique! We're thrilled to hear that PayWhirl has seamlessly aligned with the unique needs of your business and that our platform's flexibility has streamlined your bi-monthly subscription box service. It's wonderful to know that our intuitive interface and functionalities are making both subscriber management and customer experience smoother for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support your continued success. Thanks again for choosing PayWhirl!

14 de febrero de 2024

I have been using PayWhirl for over 3 years (I'm surprised I haven't reviewed it before now) and it really is a superb subscriptions app. They are frequently and consistently adding new features and these are always offered to me via the portal at no extra cost. Above everything, their customer service is extremely responsive and helpful. I received a video recording in response to my latest query which was personalised to me and answered my question quickly and succinctly. This allowed me to easily apply the solution to my store with no further questions. There are few instances where I feel compelled to leave a review, but PayWhirl really deserve their 5 stars from me!

Plannerface
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
PayWhirl Inc. respondió 17 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review and for being with us for over three years! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying PayWhirl and our customer service. We're glad our personalized support has been helpful. We appreciate your 5-star rating and look forward to continuing to serve you. If you need anything, please let us know!

26 de febrero de 2024

I started my shop as a subscription-first business and selected Paywhirl after researching my options for some time.

I am happy to say that the decision was a good one, and in the first of operation the business has wildly exceeded my expectations. I am on the highest tier plan now and being able to update the plans as the business grew was invaluable.

Support has always been timely and issues have always been resolved quickly in my experience.

All I would ask is that the developers look into a method for subscription customers to add-on to their next order, that would be a huge upgrade for a business like mine.

Hit Box Sports Cards
Canadá
12 meses usando la aplicación
PayWhirl Inc. respondió 28 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with PayWhirl! We're happy to hear that your subscription-first business has exceeded your expectations in its first year and that our platform has been a valuable asset to your growth.

We're excited to share that we are about to release a 'one-time product' add-on in the coming weeks. This new feature will allow your subscription customers to add products to their next order.

Thank you once again for your review and for choosing PayWhirl. We look forward to continuing to support your business's growth and success!