Reseñas (224)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
14 de febrero de 2024

Excellent customer service and very user-friendly for my customers. I spend so much less time fielding customer service requests because they are able to figure out how to add to their subscription and swap products themselves. Love it!

MamaSuds
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
PayWhirl Inc. respondió 17 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has made things easier for you and your customers. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad to hear you're loving it. If you need any assistance or have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing PayWhirl!

15 de mayo de 2024

Can't brag enough about customer service - speaking to customer service! Such a relief to talk to a real person! That helped me so much- thank you!

I MAKE STUFF
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
29 de febrero de 2024

PayWhirl is a full-featured subscription payment App. With loads of features, it is still simple to use. The support time is quick to respond. I recommend you use it.

Sales Resource Center
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
PayWhirl Inc. respondió 4 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for recommending PayWhirl!

If there's anything else we can assist you with or any feedback you'd like to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you make the most of your subscription business!

18 de febrero de 2024

Great app with an amazing support team. I have gone back and forth with Sergey & Lincoln who have delivered exceptional customer service and helped us with what we were trying to achieve. The app is great with customization and the team will always try to find a solution to achieve your goals.

NEOMANN
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
PayWhirl Inc. respondió 20 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with PayWhirl and our support team. It's fantastic to know that Sergey & Lincoln have provided you with exceptional customer service and have been instrumental in helping you achieve your goals. We take great pride in the customization capabilities of our app, and our team's dedication to finding solutions is a cornerstone of our service. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we're motivated to continue delivering this level of support and innovation. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you with anything else. Thanks again for choosing PayWhirl Subscriptions.

24 de enero de 2024

I've been using PayWhirl for over a year now, and I love it. It works perfectly, and tech support is always super fast to respond and helpful whenever I have questions. Highly recommend.

Lavender & Lemon
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
PayWhirl Inc. respondió 17 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing PayWhirl! We're delighted to hear that you love our app and that our tech support has been fast and helpful. Please let us know if you need anything!

4 de marzo de 2024

Best Support team I've seen until now, thank you so much!

JK Fast Fluency
Brasil
6 días usando la aplicación
PayWhirl Inc. respondió 12 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the glowing review! We're delighted to hear that our support team has made such a positive impact. Providing excellent service is our top priority, and it's heartening to know that we're meeting your expectations. Your appreciation truly means the world to us. If there's anything more we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us!

19 de diciembre de 2023

Absolutely 5 Star!
Been using this app for 4 years and it just keeps getting better and better. Service is friendly, intelligent and helpful.. I ask LOTS of questions and have never been treated anything other than favourably. The people are Respectful and knowledgeable and speak clearly and the app powerful and flexible.

ART QUILT SUPPLIES - 2 Sew Textiles
Australia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
PayWhirl Inc. respondió 17 de febrero de 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and for being a loyal user for four years! We're thrilled to hear that you find our service friendly, intelligent, and helpful. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad you find our team respectful and knowledgeable. We appreciate your kind words about our app's power and flexibility. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

20 de octubre de 2023

Since starting PayWhirl, subscriptions have been extremely easy. Easy even for my employees! The best part though is the support when I "think" there is an issue. Very kind, they read the issues, quickly respond and make it easy for our customers.

I just wish it worked with our app!

Threaded Lines
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
25 de julio de 2023

I have a tech person who manages my site and we had an issue and my subscription link wasn't working. However, my tech person was out on a family issue and after me trying to fix myself I opened a chat and within an hour the issue was fixed!! Sergey was amazing!!! I had just launched some ads for my subscription so if this wasn't working would have been a disaster. So Thank You to Sergey for your quick response. I appreciate you!!!

Shades of Divine
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
PayWhirl Inc. respondió 17 de agosto de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We understand how critical timing can be, especially when you have ads running, and we're thrilled that Sergey was able to step in and resolve the issue promptly for you.

We pride ourselves on our responsive and effective support, and it’s fantastic to hear that Sergey lived up to this standard. We're here to ensure your subscription services run smoothly, and it’s rewarding to know we could help prevent a potential disaster for your business.

Wishing you great success with your subscription ads and beyond. If you ever need further assistance, we're just a chat away!

Warmest regards,
Team PayWhirl

25 de diciembre de 2023

Horrible. I uninstalled the app before renewal still they charged me amount , no point of contact . I want my money back

Whispering Brews
Canadá
4 meses usando la aplicación
PayWhirl Inc. respondió 27 de diciembre de 2023

Hi,

Sorry to hear you are having issues. We are showing that you are on the free plan and there shouldn't have been any charges from us. If you are showing a charge from PayWhirl, please contact our support at team@paywhirl.com.

Best,
Team PayWhirl