評價 (72)

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 88% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月21日

Most of the attributes are broken, the filters are wrongly mapped, it brings up just draft products... in the end no useful at all

Los campos están mal mapeados, no actualiza el catálogo, es poco intuitiva, realmente bastaron 10secs para ver que es una app que no funciona bien

Mi Pedido Verde
墨西哥
使用應用程式 9個月
HukCommerce Agency 已回覆 2024年3月30日

Hi there,

I'm so sorry you had a frustrating experience!

Our app is designed to work with most Shopify themes automatically, but some Shopify themes have unique code markup that may require some additional settings in the app to be configured.

Our support team is happy to help resolve these issues and has sent you an email to offer assistance. These issues can almost always be resolved in less than 10 mins.

Give our support team a chance to help -> you won't be disappointed 😊

Best Regards
Kien

2023年11月10日

What a waste! I spend time making the catalogs and doing research, I should ahve seen the reviews. Easycatalog is the highest rated catalog creator in Shopify for a reason and wish I use them from day 1.

Simzzstore
美國
使用應用程式 8天
HukCommerce Agency 已回覆 2023年11月11日

Hi there,

We have reviewed your case and it seems that you haven't subscribed to our app, which means you won't be able to use it. However, please be aware that you are eligible for a 3-day free trial of our app.

Best Regards
Kien

2022年10月13日

Signed up for the free trial, I did not like the app and now there is no way to cancel the free trial and avoid paying for the app.

SMEKS
南非
使用應用程式 2天
HukCommerce Agency 已回覆 2022年10月13日

Hi there,

Kien here from HukCommerce. I'm sorry to hear your experience. I've checked your case, the app won't charge your money if you are using it less than 7 days, the free trial is 7 days so app will charge if you are using it more than 7 days.

Best Regards
Kien

2022年10月28日

Quiero cancelar esta aplicacion ya que no esta funcionando tan facil para mi pagina y no encuentro donde cancelar esta subscripcion.

Joyería Miriam
墨西哥
使用應用程式 大約22小時
HukCommerce Agency 已回覆 2022年10月28日

Hi there,

Kien here from HukCommerce. I'm sorry to hear your experience. I've checked your case, the app won't charge your money if you are using it less than 7 days, in case you want to cancel subscription you need to uninstall the app only.

Best Regards
Kien

2023年9月9日

ugly catalogues are generated

Mont de Piété-Berg van Barmhartigheid
比利時
使用應用程式 22分鐘
HukCommerce Agency 已回覆 2023年9月10日

Hi there,

This is Kien from the Support team, and I sincerely apologize if you did not receive our response for any reason.

Sorry because we don't know what is your issue so please explain your issue via email then we can assist you.

Best Regards
Kien

2023年12月18日

Urbanfeet
印度
使用應用程式 5天
HukCommerce Agency 已回覆 2023年12月19日

Hi there,

This is Kien from the Support team. I sincerely apologize if you haven't received our response for any reason.

We're sorry, but we're currently unaware of the issue you're experiencing. Could you please explain the problem via email? Once we have more information, we'll be able to assist you accordingly.

Best Regards
Kien