Reviews (72)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
July 15, 2024

Kien is fantastic person! Clear and objective!! Congratulations!

B2B Mr Mood
Portugal
About 1 month using the app
May 29, 2024

Highly recommended for store owners looking to enhance their marketing efforts and provide customers with a tangible, visually appealing product showcase.

Crafts Cult
United States
26 days using the app
May 26, 2024

This app is perfect for creating high-quality catalogs for offline distribution or digital sharing. The customization options ensure that the final product is polished and tailored to your needs. Highly recommended for enhancing your store's presentation and marketing efforts.

Classique Corner
United States
27 days using the app
May 24, 2024

this app is amazing and easy to use. this app is a gem for any online store. keep up the best work

BEAUTYLISH
United States
26 days using the app
May 8, 2024

The customization options are fantastic. I was able to create a catalog that perfectly matched my brand's aesthetic.so happy

glam hub
Germany
About 2 months using the app
June 20, 2024

So far so good with Hukify PDF printer. The customer service has been swift and the work implemented has been great!

curiospace
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
May 13, 2024

i find this app very very convenient and easy to use. It's so easy to export my entire shop or just specific categories as a PDF.

EclectiCo
Germany
16 days using the app
Edited May 18, 2024

was a bit lost when i first using the app, but now this is doing exactly what i need it to do and i am loving the results. 5 stars

Fusion finds
Switzerland
17 days using the app
May 9, 2024

Customizing the layout and design is a breeze, and the ability to generate PDFs for products in grid or list view is a huge plus. The app's speed and support for QR codes and dynamic product attributes make it a must-have for any e-commerce business looking to create professional catalogs quickly.

Allure select
Germany
17 days using the app
May 10, 2024

The ability to generate PDFs in grid or list view and create Flipbooks is fantastic. Plus, the support for QR codes and dynamic product attributes makes my catalog printouts look professional. This app is a must-have for any online store.

SELECTIFY
Germany
7 days using the app