Rezensionen (66)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. Juni 2024

great app! after testing few app we choosed this one, it is clean , it is doing the job and the support is getting fast answer if needed, we do like this app and recommend it

Jacotte Chollet
Frankreich
4 monate mit der App
22. April 2024

This application is more than wonderful. It solves the problem of electronic invoicing, especially for stores in the Gulf and Saudi Arabia. It fulfills all government requirements. Not only that, the technical support is more than wonderful. It was quick to respond. It continues to work with full efficiency until the problem is solved. they are perfect

FWF PRINTS
Saudi-Arabien
7 monate mit der App
6. März 2024

The team are very helpful!

FemiliPNG Australia
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
16. Februar 2024

It's wild that Shopify doesn't come with this feature built in, but this app has been great. We're still using the free version and it does everything we need, which is simply creating pdf invoices. I'm leaving this review because the customer service team has always been great, and is happy and quick to help make adjustments to my app whenever needed.

All The Bitter
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
14. April 2024

Love this app! Very easy to use and super helpful. The customer service is amazing. I have other apps from them, and the level of support we get is just outstanding. I highly recommend it.

Crochetree
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
25. April 2024

Goede klantenservice, snel een oplossing

Valk Store
Niederlande
Etwa 23 stunden mit der App
1. März 2024

Free version is just terrible, very bad looking when printed and just have so many things which aren't logical. Can NOT recommend. No idea are the paid versions any better, the experience of trying the free one does not really make me to want to pay but rather find another app for this purpose.

MyrTikki
Finnland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Architechpro OÜ hat geantwortet 2. März 2024

Thanks a lot for the review and sorry it didn't met your expectations. Please contact our support team and we can apply the changes you need or explain the functionality of the app in case it was not straight forward to you. Our app is highly customisable and we were able to meet the requirements of thousands stores with their particular use cases. We can also show you what the paid version contains.

22. März 2024

Very easy to install the APP and set up the invoice template. It is really fast to get invoice for our orders and we can send the invoice to customers automatically. We recommend it, thanks.

megawheels.com
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
4 tage mit der App
26. Januar 2024

Awesome Customer Service Team! Lightening fast.

Nikolas Type
Portugal
11 monate mit der App
20. Juni 2024

0 Starts. Wont do anything it just says Server Error.

Auto Mafia Racing
Vereinigte Staaten
24 minuten mit der App