Avaliações (64)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de dezembro de 2021

Fantastic support and very responsive. Highly recommend this app and company. They implemented a custom solution for e-invoicing for regional compliance.

Mashii
Arábia Saudita
2 months usando a aplicação
28 de abril de 2022

excelente servicio !! Te contestan súper rápido y te hacen todas las modificaciones que gustas rápidamente también! Muy buena aplicación

Arabika Jewelry
México
2 months usando a aplicação
22 de abril de 2020

Invoices looks very nice.
App is easy to configure.
Support for different currencies.
Excellent customer service
All above should be standard in Shopify! Highly recommended!

Yo-Yo DESK® DE
Alemanha
About 1 month usando a aplicação
6 de agosto de 2019

The app is exactly what I was looking for. The support is great, very quick and helpful! I highly recommend it.

Yo-Yo DESK® UK
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
12 de abril de 2021

The support is very helpfull and quick, to change everything i need. I miss a few options for input, for german tax and different Numbers we need.
Thanks for your friendly help.

itpieces
Alemanha
About 1 month usando a aplicação
6 de abril de 2022

Great support. I highly recommend this company. Just ask them what custom solution you need and they will deliver.

Foam Sales
Austrália
23 days usando a aplicação
5 de dezembro de 2019

Very helpful and easily understandable app! I needed some customization and the developer reacted pretty fast and was able to fulfill all my wishes. Especially for european shops it is important to include the invoice in a PDF file. I do recommend it to everyone!

MOLDAWINE
Alemanha
22 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 7 de fevereiro de 2020

Initially installed this app without knowing it had a default setting which automatically started sending invoices out to hundreds of my customers without even letting me finish customising the invoice. This made my business looking rather silly and unprofessional.
However this initial hiccup has been rectified and as a result, the team at Mega PDF have implemented a few changes so this will not happen again. Now the app once installed needs to activate manually to get the invoices rolling. Well done guys!
I have now re-installed the app. and all is working well.
Mega PDF has worked patiently with me to custom design an invoice. Only when I was happy with the invoice layout did I activate the app to start sending them out. I found the team very helpful to work with.
This app does exactly what I want it to do which is send out tax invoices via email to my customers on receipt of payment. I am pleased to say I give this app and the team 5 stars.

Chooks
Nova Zelândia
20 days usando a aplicação
9 de janeiro de 2020

All I needed was to generate some invoices as pdf file per customer request. App is very easy to use. I needed a slight modification to the output and the team was really easy to work with. They made the change for no extra fee.

Inspired Designs LLC
Estados Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
9 de março de 2023

Lightning fast response time. Support went above and beyond to meet our requirements for the invoice template.

Antipodes Water
Nova Zelândia
14 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Architechpro OÜ 15 de maio de 2023

Thanks a lot for the review