评论 (68)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月27日

This app has the perfect format for Wholesale Invoicing that we were looking for. Their customer support is top-notch. They always answer promptly and help us the best way they can.

Blue Sky Clothing Co Ltd
加拿大
10个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月3日

great app! after testing few app we choosed this one, it is clean , it is doing the job and the support is getting fast answer if needed, we do like this app and recommend it

Jacotte Chollet
法国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月22日

This application is more than wonderful. It solves the problem of electronic invoicing, especially for stores in the Gulf and Saudi Arabia. It fulfills all government requirements. Not only that, the technical support is more than wonderful. It was quick to respond. It continues to work with full efficiency until the problem is solved. they are perfect

FWF PRINTS
沙特阿拉伯
7个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月27日

The technical support team is very wonderful and very quick to respond, understand and solve the issues.
Thank you very much.

أنواع الحذاء
沙特阿拉伯
9个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月21日

Great job of their technical support!

ProxyMarket
西班牙
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Architechpro OÜ已回复 2024年6月24日

Dear ProxyMarket Team, thanks a lot for your review and support!

2024年2月16日

It's wild that Shopify doesn't come with this feature built in, but this app has been great. We're still using the free version and it does everything we need, which is simply creating pdf invoices. I'm leaving this review because the customer service team has always been great, and is happy and quick to help make adjustments to my app whenever needed.

All The Bitter
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2024年4月14日

Love this app! Very easy to use and super helpful. The customer service is amazing. I have other apps from them, and the level of support we get is just outstanding. I highly recommend it.

Crochetree
美国
4天 人在使用应用
2024年3月22日

Very easy to install the APP and set up the invoice template. It is really fast to get invoice for our orders and we can send the invoice to customers automatically. We recommend it, thanks.

megawheels.com
香港特别行政区
4天 人在使用应用
2024年3月1日

Free version is just terrible, very bad looking when printed and just have so many things which aren't logical. Can NOT recommend. No idea are the paid versions any better, the experience of trying the free one does not really make me to want to pay but rather find another app for this purpose.

MyrTikki
芬兰
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Architechpro OÜ已回复 2024年3月2日

Thanks a lot for the review and sorry it didn't met your expectations. Please contact our support team and we can apply the changes you need or explain the functionality of the app in case it was not straight forward to you. Our app is highly customisable and we were able to meet the requirements of thousands stores with their particular use cases. We can also show you what the paid version contains.

2024年2月14日

This app is so good. It is exactly what we needed-we had customer before installing this app telling us that they could not download the invoice in their accounts. Now they can!
The team is wonderful and they did a few of the customization for us the delivered everything we wanted. Now it is perfect-we gained the feature of customer downloading invoices anytime they want and also before that when they order, they receive the invoice without my team having to do the invoice-all automatic.
I highly recommend this app and the Architechpro team!

GeneBio Systems
加拿大
4天 人在使用应用