整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2023年3月9日

Lightning fast response time. Support went above and beyond to meet our requirements for the invoice template.

Antipodes Water
新西兰
14天 人在使用应用
Architechpro OÜ已回复 2023年5月15日

Thanks a lot for the review

2020年6月16日

Really good app to generate manual and automated invoices and emails. Also great support from the team! We got the customised invoice design done. Super flexible work! Really appreciate. Thank you so much!

CAQA Resources
澳大利亚
4年多 人在使用应用
2019年12月11日

The app works very well and exactly as advertised. Easy to configure and use. We used it to generate a Gift Exchange Card instead of an invoice.

The support for this app was exceptional. Their staff was responsive, prompt, efficient and professional.

etceteraoutlet
塞浦路斯
3年多 人在使用应用
2021年3月22日

this app so good and you can customize it to what ever you want to show in it, personally I'm a complicated guy i like stuff to be accurate and good looking and easy to use. sure i had problem with the app at first because my Arabic language, but the team always try to fix the problem that i have and they succeeded at that all the time one of the best support out there ever. i wanted to give this app a review since day one but couldn't for some reason so now after more then 4 months of using it i have to say the app and mostly support are great easy five stars

oklestore
科威特
大约3年 人在使用应用
2022年11月18日

Great customer support. Fast and effective. They solved and issue with the Spanish translation string. The overall app experience is good as well.

kubwipes
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2020年1月13日

I needed a quick formatting change made to a pdf file invoice/packing slip. The team did a great job of communicating with me effectively to make my request happen, and in a very timely manner. Will definitely be using them again in the future.

Jenks Hatchery Inc.
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2021年11月16日

Excellent app! I wish i would have found it earlier! 100% recommended! Install this app to get all the invoices you need.

Football House UK
爱沙尼亚
1年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年2月2日

In the original form, this invoice was not usable. However, I was surprised by the responsiveness of the development team. I sent them specs for what I considered the ideal form for an invoice. Not only did they listen, but they implemented all my suggestions in just one day. Very rare customer service.

Sequent Microsystems
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Architechpro OÜ已回复 2022年1月24日

Hi Mihai, changes applied as per your requirements. Looking forward to hearing your feedback.

2020年6月15日

Very fast in their reaction and support!!!!
The invoices are perfect and exactly how we wanted them.

De Resolutie
荷兰
1年多 人在使用应用
2022年4月27日

A great app with excellent customer service. I've had a special request and they were very helpful inworking everything out. Very much recommended!

THE FARM IN MY FLAT
荷兰
大约1年 人在使用应用