Drag & Drop PDF Invoice

Drag & Drop PDF Invoice

by AllFetch

Create & print PDF Invoices, Orders, Refunds, Packing Slips

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 118 reviews

KIP Moto

Support is top notch,Rita is awesome! Can't believe I went so long without having this app installed

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing loving words. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Hanan Amada

Great app, downloaded it as looking for invoice thats link to the shop directly and less hassle. Importantly its FREE!! Also a big shout out to their customer support especially Rita. Was having a bit of trouble going around to editing the template and adding in additional field to the existing one and she helped with it instantly..Thank you so much!!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our Drag and Drop PDF Invoice app and customer service.

Feel free to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Shop WAKOYO

Fantastic App. Looks smart and sufficient. The help desk is also amazing and put me through some added features I needed to add. Fantastic for businesses who want good looking professional invoices. I'd definitely give it a 5 Star and more stars. Thanks, guys

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

HostBrand

I used this App to help me with my orders Shopify invoices. I had trouble understanding how it works and had to use chat asistance.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Rest assured that we are working hard to improve our app and services! Stay tuned for us!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Amalvena

Best simple solution with great templates. Easy to use and to set up. Editable invoices absolutely on your colours, fonts and your style. Great support .

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Genteel Handmade

Great app and amazing customer support!!! Definitely one of the best plugin for invoices I have used.

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing loving words. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Ne Kemping

It does wat I needed perfectly: create pdf invoices and show download links to the customers. Really great and fast customer service if you need them. Best plugin for invoices!!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Green Box, Product of Flat Blue Trading WLL

Little Complex to setup, but the support team is there to help and everything works great within minutes.
recommended.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our Drag and Drop PDF Invoice app.

Feel free to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

nutrend-qatar

I just want to say Thanks to Rita for helping me change our logo. She is very kind and professional.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you for your loving words! We are so happy that you have a great experience with our Drag and Drop PDF Invoice app and customer service.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are willing to help you!

E-Flight Academy

I was looking for a tool to create branded PDF invoices. This is a great tool to do that. Quick to set up, very flexible and great support.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing loving words. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to support you!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12