Order Printer: PDF Invoice

Order Printer: PDF Invoice

by AllFetch

Invoice Customizer, Order Printer with Email Automation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

111 - 120 of 136 reviews

LES ENFANTS SAUVAGES MUSIC

Nous avons intégré cette application et le support technique a été parfait pour les derniers réglages des templates. Ils ont su faire preuve d'une grande réactivité. L'application fonctionne très bien. Nous la recommandons fortement.

Developer reply

November 29, 2020

Merci pour votre bonne critique! Nous apprécions vraiment le temps que vous consacrez à la rédaction de la critique, c'était très gentil de votre part. Cela nous motive à continuer à travailler dur!

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin d'une assistance supplémentaire!

Finemoz

The application is excellent, has immediate service, the functions are simple and quick to use. Congratulations also to
Rita from support helped me create and design our personalized invoice according to our requirements.

Developer reply

November 29, 2020

Hi, thank you so much for the lovely feedback! We are glad to hear you're happy with our app and service. Hope you'll continue to support our future apps <3

Feel free to contact us if you need further support!

DIBB Design

Consider it's free the support and the functions in the app are great. They call the app drag and drop, which is it, but the way you do the drag and drag is not so intuitive. I have to ask the support four times for help. Still a wonderful app...

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! Rest assured that we are working hard to put out more meaningful updates to make the experience even better! :)

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are happy to help!

TAKTAI

I love this app, and it saves a lot of time to generate an invoice. The support team is one of a kind!

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing the review, it was very nice of you. It motivates us to continue working hard!
Feel free to contact us if you need further support!

Shangri-La Fashion

I would say this is the best app to print invoice. Rita from support help me to create and design our custom invoice as per our requirements. While working on our project, she had a patience to listen and work on our queries. Even though this is very easy drag and drop app their support helps me to design custom invoice within few hours so I will definitely recommend this app. Special thanks to Rita, she is a great ambassador for Allfetch. Thanks

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your loving words you share. It was very kind of you! We are happy that you have a great experience with our app and service.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!

Emerald Beauty & Spa

The best invoices app ! Easy to use, very simple to set-up and free. Also customers can print the invoice from them account page.

Developer reply

November 22, 2020

Hey there, thank you so much for the review. We love to see customers like you enjoy our product. We'll work harder to put out more meaningful updates to make the experience even better! :)

Mindray Accessories Australia

Very nice app. I can easily print my Invoice. Customer Service is very responsive and helpful. Answers all my questions promptly via Customer chat support

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Hi, thank you for the lovely feedback! We are glad to hear you're happy with our service. Hope you'll continue to support our future apps <3

Basics By Hill

If you need an app to simply print out a customizable invoice the way you would like instead of the native Shopify invoice, then this is the best App I've found. It's easy to use and the customer service was great, helping me immediately with designing my Invoice. I printed my first one within 15 minutes of setting everything up. It's very simple, quick, easy, and integrates right into the order page. Plus, it's free!

Developer reply

November 13, 2020

Hi there,
Thank you for the super detailed review! We are always excited to hear customers like you giving us recommendations on improving our apps. Do keep an eye out for the changes. Looking forward to your updated review! <3

Kantje Boord

I used this app to help me create invoices. With this app it is possible to adjust everything you want. The customer service is incredibly helpful (even in dutch)! Great app, I recommend it to everyone!

Developer reply

November 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your loving words! It is our pleasure to assist you! Rest assured that we will continue to improve our app and services to deserve your trust!
Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question/concern! We are happy to help!

ME.LAND

Super application :-) Rita de l'aide en ligne fait de son mieux pour répondre à mes demandes de personnalisation et je suis sur que nous allons trouver une solution. Merci pour la gratuité de cette application qui va nous sauver un temps précieux.

Developer reply

November 12, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour votre excellente critique! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez une bonne expérience avec nous. Soyez assurés que nous continuerons de faire de notre mieux pour mériter votre confiance.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations! Nous sommes là pour vous aider!