Order Printer: PDF Invoice

Order Printer: PDF Invoice

by AllFetch

Invoice Customizer, Order Printer with Email Automation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 136 reviews

Les Frères CBD

Application 100% gratuite pour faire ses propres factures de A à Z et les intégrer automatiquement au email de notification client, par contre pas évident à prendre en main au début, mais le support est efficace et réactif en cas de besoin. Merci à Rita pour son aide

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Merci pour votre bonne critique! Nous apprécions vraiment le temps que vous consacrez à la rédaction de la critique, c'était très gentil de votre part. Cela nous motive à continuer à travailler dur!

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin d'une assistance supplémentaire! Nous sommes là pour vous aider!

EXORDIA TAILORING BOUTIQUE

totul a fost extraordinar de simplu si eficient. Am fost foarte satisfacut pentru sprijinul acordat. Toate problemele au fost rezolvate excelent

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Vă mulțumesc foarte mult pentru recenzia dvs. excelentă, înseamnă foarte mult pentru noi. Suntem atât de fericiți că sunteți mulțumit de aplicația noastră și de serviciul pentru clienți.

Dacă mai putem face ceva pentru a vă ajuta, vă rugăm să ne anunțați!

Voomi Supply

The app is great for easily generating professional invoices, and the support team is very responsive and prompt to resolve any issues.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We are so happy that you have a satisfying experience with our app and customer service.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are willing to help you!

Wildtouch

This app actually works. It takes a little getting used to but if you know some HTML and CSS you can create your own invoice from scratch. I edited a basic template used some real basic html and then used the drag and drop fields. The team are really helpful and supportive.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your awesome review, it means a lot to us. We are so happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know!

Spare and Square

Works a treat, easy to edit and change invocie to suit. Love that it can be accessed from customer account directly to, saves having to email copies over to customers if requested. Thanks! spareandsquare.co.uk

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review. We really appreciate you being an AllFetch user and helping to share loving words about us.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any more help!

Bakhache Hampers

Great apps, easy setup and install, and most important helpful and fast respond support! Highly recommend.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing the review, it was very nice of you. It motivates us to continue working hard!
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Langenhaart

Really good app - does everything we need. Generate PDF invoices on the fly, or integrate in to emails to automate it to customers. Support is so helpful and friendly! Great team :)

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your awesome review, it means a lot to us. We are so happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know!

T.A DEFENSE

Very useful and complete. The working interface may seem complicated but they have a video guide for help and the technical support answers very quickly by chat. Very good app for the customers get the invoice immediately when the buy an item.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review. We really appreciate you being an AllFetch user and helping to share loving words about us.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help!

King Hair & Beauty

Great support & really helpful when customizing the invoice. Definitely one of the best and most reliable Invoice apps out there. Highly recommend! Five stars.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing the review, it was very nice of you!

Feel free to contact us if you need further assistance!

I Love Coffee Beans HK

Rita from Allfetch was extremely helpful and helped with the customization of the forms! Great app and professional looking!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you for your loving words! We are so happy that you have a great experience with our app and customer service.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are willing to help you!