Order Printer: PDF Invoice

Order Printer: PDF Invoice

by AllFetch

Invoice Customizer, Order Printer with Email Automation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 136 reviews

Trend Shop Bamberg

I am very satisfied with the app and the support. I get a fast, friendly and, above all, targeted help. The editor is also simple to use. Absolutely to suggest, also for people like me, who created their first website at all.

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Leather Better

Super helpful for printing professional receipts for my customers. Must have free-app for any Shopify store owner.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.

Cloud City Drones

Fantastic app, customer support is top notch! Helped recreate our old templates before we switched to Shopify! 10/10 app.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you've had a great experience with our app and service.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concern. We're happy to help you!

T Shirt Printing UK

Wow! Cannot get any better, the app does exactly what they say while making it super easy installing this feature to your store. Customer service from this guys was outstanding and certainly something you'd expect from a paid app. Great work guys!

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you for the loving words you've shared. We really appreciate it
If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us. We are always ready to help you!

Teoli Shop

Awesome app and awesome support. Reported an issue and it was fixed in literally 5 minutes - kudos to the team! Really recommend!

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words you share. It was very kind of you! We are happy that you have a great experience with our app and service.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!

Spichi.in

The app is great and once configured can make your process seamless but what is fantastic is the handholding that I got from your Customer Care. Must be commended as it was one of the best experiences I have had.

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! We are so happy that you have a great experience with our app and services.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

NK INCORPORATION Co., Ltd

Really easy to use App. It is basically all set up for you, all I need to change is the Company logo and fill in my company info. 20 min of work and all set. I recommend this app.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review! We are so happy to hear your loving words!

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions/concerns! We are here to help you!

Smart Health Groups

I have a good experience from the customer service, very professional and patient agent, solve my problems. The app itself does its job, simple and pleasant to use. I would love to recommend it to anyone.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! We are so happy that you have a great experience with our app and services.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you <3

HandynTrendy Shop

So much useful. Easy to print receipts and other documents. Support is also efficient and friendly. Must have app for every ecommerce store.

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review! It is our pleasure to assist you! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions/concerns! We are happy to help <3

wearmap

注文メモを請求書に記載して、メモ欄をカスタマイズ出来るアプリを探していました。 このアプリではリキッドの編集をしなくてもテンプレートのカスタマイズが出来ます。(操作に慣れるまでは少し苦労しましたが)
分からないところをチャットで質問したらすぐに返信がきました。
操作方法のQ&Aがあればより良いです。 さらにマイページから顧客側でダウンロードが出来るのがこのアプリを利用する決め手でした。
これで無料はとても良いです。

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

寛大なレビューをありがとうございました!お手伝いさせていただきます。私たちはアプリとサービスを改善するために一生懸命取り組んでいますのでご安心ください!私たちのアップデートをお楽しみに!
さらにサポートが必要な場合は、お気軽にお問い合わせください。