Order Printer: PDF Invoice

Order Printer: PDF Invoice

by AllFetch

Invoice Customizer, Order Printer with Email Automation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 136 reviews

Camp Zillaa

This app was super easy to use, and when I reached out with a question about adding more info, they responded right away. More than that, the app is totally free! That's great! Keep the good work AllFetch team!

Developer reply

September 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! Reading this review made our day! Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are happy to help you!

Emershion

Very good app and easy to use. I had the invoice templates I needed according to my country's legislation. Thank you Rita for helping me to create them

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy you have a good experience with our app and customer service.

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!

A Lil' Luxury

Easy to use and integrate to shopify confirmation emails. Tech support was available instanlty that provided great help.
Highly recommond.

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! Reading this review made our day! Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are happy to help you!

DAZZ.

Amazing Customer Support, Quick & Easy to work with. Support team has been kind enough to get on call for quick solution. Best Wishes.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy you have a good experience with us.

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!

CMI Creations

I use this app to print detailed invoices for my customers. Best app I have seen for this. Customer support is stellar! Very easy to setup and use. Also can custom edit their templates.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you for your great review! It motivates us to continue working hard!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Lightbar UK Limited

Very helpful customer support and useful app, very helpful to offer to customers automatically, to reduce manual workload.

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! Reading this review made our day! Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are happy to help you!

Perfume Lounge

We just installed the app to have a download link for invoices in our Shopify order confirmations. The template editor needs a bit of getting used to but luckily, support was very quick and apt in helping me make the changes I needed. So far, I can recommend this app.
I'm happy with this app so far, thank you for making it!

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy you have a good experience with us. Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!

Your Teacher's Pet Creature

Really good app. The support for helping set up the app is also really terrific. I recommend this to anyone.

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Thank you for your great review! It motivates us to continue working hard!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Cold Coffee Fabrics

I was able to do a custom invoice/packing slip with the amounts right on it. Rita was very helpful with the coding part that I couldn't do!! Thank you!

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy you have a good experience with us.

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!

Milk Away

Not super user friendly but very great help from the team for the template despite a chat always bugging ;)

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Rest assured that we are working hard to improve our app and services! Stay tuned for us!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14