Order Printer: PDF Invoice

Order Printer: PDF Invoice

by AllFetch

Invoice Customizer, Order Printer with Email Automation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

111 - 120 of 156 reviews

CheersSpiele

I am using this app to make my invoices which will be automatically sent to the customer by the confirmation mail. Great app! Very useful and the support is also really kind and helps you if you have questions.

Developer reply

December 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review! It is our pleasure to assist you! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions/concerns! We are here to help you <3

Janeos Store

Really useful app and good support! Works well, found no bugs during use. Best wishes to your team :)

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your great review! It was very kind of you! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service.

Feel free to ask us if you need further support! Best wishes for you ^^

Escerveza

App super práctica! Que genere así los pdfs y que el cliente se los pueda descargar es super práctico. Sorprendente la calidad de la atención al cliente. Hace mucho tiempo que no me encontraba un canal tan bien pensado y una atención tan rápida. Muchas gracias

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

¡Muchas gracias por tus amorosas palabras! ¡Fue muy amable de tu parte! Estamos muy contentos de que esté satisfecho con nuestra aplicación y servicio.

¡No dude en preguntarnos si necesita más ayuda! Estamos aquí para ayudarte <3

WeShop365

Α really useful and flexible application with unlimited possibilities and impeccable customer service

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you <3

Myoh Jewelry

Great CS and support. Application is really easy to use and implement in the shop.
Some Dev still need to be done to have more customizations available but it simplify a lot the process of creating a PDF version of invoices. Application with great potential and really not invasive in the functionality of the shop.

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Thank you so much for your detailed review! Rest assured that we are working hard to improve our app and services! Stay tuned for our updates!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support. We are happy to help! ^^

Lifespace Homeware

I have just started using this app but so far it is great and the customer service is wonderful, better than I have gotten from paid apps! Thanks for the great service Rita!

Developer reply

December 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review! It is our pleasure to assist you! Hope you enjoy our app and service ^^

Don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions/concerns! We are here to help you <3

Bucle Y Nudo | Peshtemal Towels

Great app for all users. Easy to use and convenient application. You can arrange your invoice as you wish.

Developer reply

December 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you <3

hadipharmacy

this app helped us customize an amazing invoice template. the support was very high and available when needed

Developer reply

December 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your great review! Rest assured that we are working hard to improve our app and services! Stay tuned for our updates!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support. We are happy to help! ^^

weinliebhaberin

Funktioniert wunderbar! Support ist schnell und freundlich! Empfehlenswert! ... Works great! Support is quick and friendly! Recommendable! Silvia

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihre großzügige Bewertung! Das war sehr nett von dir! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserer App und unserem Service eine großartige Erfahrung gemacht haben.

Zögern Sie nicht, mich zu informieren, wenn Sie Fragen oder Bedenken haben! Wir sind hier, um Ihnen zu helfen. Thanks again <3

Flawed By Shaleen

App support is very helpful. We wanted some fields/ static content to be added to the invoice and they were very responsive. My only feedback to the developers would be to make the template editing more intuitive. Its difficult to add rows/columns in the current layout, though one can always reach out of the support team for that.

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your detailed review! Rest assured that we are working hard to improve our app and services! Stay tuned for our updates!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support. We are happy to help! ^^