Order Printer: PDF Invoice

Order Printer: PDF Invoice

by AllFetch

Invoice Customizer, Order Printer with Email Automation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

111 - 120 of 130 reviews

Mindray Accessories Australia

Very nice app. I can easily print my Invoice. Customer Service is very responsive and helpful. Answers all my questions promptly via Customer chat support

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Hi, thank you for the lovely feedback! We are glad to hear you're happy with our service. Hope you'll continue to support our future apps <3

Basics By Hill

If you need an app to simply print out a customizable invoice the way you would like instead of the native Shopify invoice, then this is the best App I've found. It's easy to use and the customer service was great, helping me immediately with designing my Invoice. I printed my first one within 15 minutes of setting everything up. It's very simple, quick, easy, and integrates right into the order page. Plus, it's free!

Developer reply

November 13, 2020

Hi there,
Thank you for the super detailed review! We are always excited to hear customers like you giving us recommendations on improving our apps. Do keep an eye out for the changes. Looking forward to your updated review! <3

Kantje Boord

I used this app to help me create invoices. With this app it is possible to adjust everything you want. The customer service is incredibly helpful (even in dutch)! Great app, I recommend it to everyone!

Developer reply

November 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your loving words! It is our pleasure to assist you! Rest assured that we will continue to improve our app and services to deserve your trust!
Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question/concern! We are happy to help!

ME.LAND

Super application :-) Rita de l'aide en ligne fait de son mieux pour répondre à mes demandes de personnalisation et je suis sur que nous allons trouver une solution. Merci pour la gratuité de cette application qui va nous sauver un temps précieux.

Developer reply

November 12, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour votre excellente critique! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez une bonne expérience avec nous. Soyez assurés que nous continuerons de faire de notre mieux pour mériter votre confiance.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations! Nous sommes là pour vous aider!

Kakadu Colours

Rita was an amazing help! She sat with me for hours for a quite complicated task. Amazing customer service, thank you so much.

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy you have a good experience with us. Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to help you!

Lotus Jewellery

I am just starting an eCommerce and Rita from All Fetch created a custom template for my up and coming business. She exceeded her duty for my business and I am so grateful, she is a great ambassador for Allfetch.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your loving words! It is our pleasure to assist you! Rest assured that we will continue to improve our app and services to deserve your trust!
Feel free to let me know if you need further support!

Have a nice day!
Rita from AllFetch

Victress.pk

1. The app is a powerful tool for designing your invoices, packing slips, etc. with some ready template. 2. You can easily edit the templates through a simple drag and drop method. 3. Their customer support is practically there for you 24/7. 4. It's totally FREE (at least at the moment I'm writing this review). Highly recomended.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your detailed feedback. We are so happy that you have satisfied experience with our app and service.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. We are here to help you!

Tinkoly

This app is very easy to create the invoice/refund template and automate it for each order. The customer service is also very quick and helpful.

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your loving words! We are happy you have a good experience with us. Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns! We are happy to help!

FASHION EXOTIC KISS

Assistance très réactif!!! Répond a vos demandes rapidement. Je recommande vivement cette application.

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis! Soyez assuré que nous essayons chaque jour d'améliorer notre application et notre service.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin d'aide! Nous sommes ici pour vous soutenir!

Just'L

J'ai utilisé cette application afin d'editer mes factures. Le service client est très réactif. Merci Rita.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour vos paroles aimantes que vous partagez. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez une bonne expérience avec nous.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations!

1 2 5 6 7 8 9 10 12
1 2 5 6 7 8 9 10 12