Order Printer: PDF Invoice

Order Printer: PDF Invoice

by AllFetch

Invoice Customizer, Order Printer with Email Automation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

141 - 150 of 157 reviews

Kakadu Colours

Rita was an amazing help! She sat with me for hours for a quite complicated task. Amazing customer service, thank you so much.

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy you have a good experience with us. Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to help you!

Lotus Jewellery

I am just starting an eCommerce and Rita from All Fetch created a custom template for my up and coming business. She exceeded her duty for my business and I am so grateful, she is a great ambassador for Allfetch.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your loving words! It is our pleasure to assist you! Rest assured that we will continue to improve our app and services to deserve your trust!
Feel free to let me know if you need further support!

Have a nice day!
Rita from AllFetch

Victress.pk

1. The app is a powerful tool for designing your invoices, packing slips, etc. with some ready template. 2. You can easily edit the templates through a simple drag and drop method. 3. Their customer support is practically there for you 24/7. 4. It's totally FREE (at least at the moment I'm writing this review). Highly recomended.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your detailed feedback. We are so happy that you have satisfied experience with our app and service.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. We are here to help you!

Tinkoly

This app is very easy to create the invoice/refund template and automate it for each order. The customer service is also very quick and helpful.

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your loving words! We are happy you have a good experience with us. Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns! We are happy to help!

FASHION EXOTIC KISS

Assistance très réactif!!! Répond a vos demandes rapidement. Je recommande vivement cette application.

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis! Soyez assuré que nous essayons chaque jour d'améliorer notre application et notre service.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin d'aide! Nous sommes ici pour vous soutenir!

Just'L

J'ai utilisé cette application afin d'editer mes factures. Le service client est très réactif. Merci Rita.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour vos paroles aimantes que vous partagez. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez une bonne expérience avec nous.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations!

Mplus Design

I used this App to generate Invoices and had a few problems in the beginning with the layout. The support team was immediately there and helped with every question I had! Very good!

Developer reply

November 1, 2020

Thank you so much for your great review, it means a lot to us. It motivates us to continue working hard to ensure that our app will meet your expectations.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns, we are happy to help!

onestopsoccer.com

Best app and best customer service I do recommend this app.
Thanks for all the support and helping me modify the invoice the way I need it

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your loving words. It was very nice of you. If you need further support, feel free to let us know! We are here to support you!

DIY Solar Imports

It would seem to be just the app we need to invoice customers based on a system of quoted pricing, with the support immediately available to sort any issues with installation.

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy you have a good experience with us. Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Don't hesitate to contact us know if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!

Cria Local

I use the free version and is doing exactly what I need. The template editor can be tough to handle, but for simple use it works great

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your detailed feedback. We really appreciate that you take your time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer experience is our first priority, so we are trying hard to improve our app every day. If you encounter any problems when using our app, don’t hesitate to contact us. Our team is always here to support you whenever you need.

Warmly regards,
AllFetch team