Drag & Drop PDF Invoice

Drag & Drop PDF Invoice

by AllFetch

100% FREE - custom PDF Invoices, Orders, Refunds, Packing Slip

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 120 reviews

CORE Pickleball

I love this app. Makes my life so much easier. I can create an invoice now in two seconds. Customer Support is also amazing.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing loving words. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Gusta Supplies

The customization part may be confusing to some people but their team is very helpful and accommodating at set up. Once you get the templates going they look great! You have more flexibility with this app than the others.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Rest assured that we are working hard to improve our app and services! Stay tuned for us!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Trade craft buddy LTD

The web site I have installed it is not live just yet, so it is still early days but I can say This APP is simple and it does what it says in the tin. I could recommend.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy you have a good experience with us. Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!

Urban Fashion Store

nice app for sale s product i recommend and the customer service of this Company is excelent thank you Rita for all helps

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our Drag and Drop PDF Invoice app.

Feel free to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

HydroQuencher

Everything was great. Rita was fantastic. I’m not very technical and so she was a life saver. Thank you again Rita!

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are happy to help!

eightyfood

Very helpful it ables me to personnalize the invoice and it's user Friendly. The service is also great, Rita has answered to all my questions in less than five minutes. Thank you,

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! Reading this review made our day! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

KIP Moto

Support is top notch,Rita is awesome! Can't believe I went so long without having this app installed

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing loving words. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Hanan Amada

Great app, downloaded it as looking for invoice thats link to the shop directly and less hassle. Importantly its FREE!! Also a big shout out to their customer support especially Rita. Was having a bit of trouble going around to editing the template and adding in additional field to the existing one and she helped with it instantly..Thank you so much!!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our Drag and Drop PDF Invoice app and customer service.

Feel free to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Shop WAKOYO

Fantastic App. Looks smart and sufficient. The help desk is also amazing and put me through some added features I needed to add. Fantastic for businesses who want good looking professional invoices. I'd definitely give it a 5 Star and more stars. Thanks, guys

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Amalvena

Best simple solution with great templates. Easy to use and to set up. Editable invoices absolutely on your colours, fonts and your style. Great support .

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!