Order Printer: PDF Invoice

Order Printer: PDF Invoice

by AllFetch

Invoice Customizer, Order Printer with Email Automation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 159 reviews

teanourish.com

I really liked the way your customer support personnel helped me and was really proactive. It is easy to use and edit.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy you have a good experience with us. Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!

Karen Chekerdjian Studio

Really great support, very helpful creating templates, just send them a pdf of your final invoice template you want and they do all the work for you with creating the template.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy that you have a great experience with our Drag and Drop PDF Invoice app and customer service.

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are willing to help you!

CORE Pickleball

I love this app. Makes my life so much easier. I can create an invoice now in two seconds. Customer Support is also amazing.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing loving words. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Nuova Pasticceria Srl

This app si very useful, functional and simply to use. Also has a great and super fast support that always help you with your questions and requests. I suggest only to develop a different starting invoice number for the invoices because now the invoices start from number #1001 in ascending order and cannot be changed.

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We highly appreciate your suggestion! Rest assured that we are working hard to improve our app and services! Stay tuned for us!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

wonnecitz

It works fine. You can change it to your needs and you dont have to use code for that, so its nice to use. The support is great too if you have any questions

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your detailed review. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our app & services for valued AllFetch users like you!

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!

Gusta Supplies

The customization part may be confusing to some people but their team is very helpful and accommodating at set up. Once you get the templates going they look great! You have more flexibility with this app than the others.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Rest assured that we are working hard to improve our app and services! Stay tuned for us!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Trade craft buddy LTD

The web site I have installed it is not live just yet, so it is still early days but I can say This APP is simple and it does what it says in the tin. I could recommend.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy you have a good experience with us. Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!

KG Archery Ltd.

The app initially wouldn't calculate the prices without VAT correctly when having multiple quantities, however after a few issues Rita eventually sorted it for me.
First class customer support from Rita.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Hi KG Archery Ltd. store admin,

Thank you so much for your detailed review! Rest assured that we are working hard to improve our app and services! Stay tuned for our updates!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support. We are happy to help!

Best regards,
Rita - Customer Support Manager

Urban Fashion Store

nice app for sale s product i recommend and the customer service of this Company is excelent thank you Rita for all helps

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our Drag and Drop PDF Invoice app.

Feel free to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

HydroQuencher

Everything was great. Rita was fantastic. I’m not very technical and so she was a life saver. Thank you again Rita!

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are happy to help!