Order Printer: PDF Invoice

Order Printer: PDF Invoice

by AllFetch

Invoice Customizer, Order Printer with Email Automation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 157 reviews

DoobiDoo

I love this app ! Very fast setting, support is wonderful in case of. In mins i generated all the invoice for my orders to be compliant with my country rules and regulation. Thank you guys ! 100% Recommanded ! Go head !

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Thank you for your great review! It motivates us to continue working hard! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app!

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are willing to help you!

My Angel

I tried 3 pdf apps before settling on this one, for 2 reasons. 1. I can customise the pdf how I want, either drop and drag or edit code if you are familiar... lots of apps do not allow this. 2. The print from the admin is easier than any other app I tried. The help was excellent: I put in some wrong code and it stopped working but the help service was fast and super friendly to fix what was my error! I would highly recommend this app!!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

themelonpatchbydeb.com

This is my first time using this app. I didn't like that it took about 20 mins or so for someone to respond back to me when I asked for help through the on-line chat. So I just tried to figure it out for myself. Finally someone came on and answered my questions. She was nice. Still don't know if I did it right or not. If I get stuck again I will give the the on-line chat another try.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Rest assured that we are working hard to improve our app and services! Stay tuned for us!

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

CollarCrafts

I use this app to make my invoices, it's just one click from the order page in your shop, I'm happy it's so easy. The template editing is also easy. From the beginning had to apply to support, the answer was quick and helpful even at Friday evening).

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Microbiz

instant solution of the error, my currency was not supported and it was sorted in few minutes. very great templates too.. easy and simole to use

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

Thank you for your great review! It motivates us to continue working hard! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and customer service

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to support you!

wellera Official

I like this app! It would be great if it is possible to change the translation text on order-comfirmation side or customer account. But all in all the app works great! I like it!

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Rest assured that we are working hard to improve our app and services! Stay tuned for us!

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Santa Chic

O aplicativo é muito bom, super fácil de usar e bastante útil. O atendimento ao cliente é excelente! Inclusive eu solicitei a inclusão de um item no invoice, que é muito útil pra mim, então estou conversando com o suporte e eles estão prestando todo o apoio possível para me ajudar. Muito obrigado e parabéns pelo aplicativo!

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Obrigado por sua ótima avaliação! Nós realmente apreciamos o seu tempo, gasto em escrever palavras de amor. Isso nos motiva a continuar trabalhando muito!

Sinta-se à vontade para nos contatar se precisar de mais suporte! Estamos aqui para apoiá-lo!

KASTANIEGAARDEN

I like this app. Need little time to understand how make invoice, but I made invoice myself to my shop (and I total very bad with computers) :) I think need translations in other languages.

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Rest assured that we are working hard to improve our app and services!

Feel free to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

RELX STORE BY YHJ

Very fast support and free, hope it will be better, Love it a lot. nice !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing loving words. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to support you!

SweetBabies

Isaaaaaaac! I love you man ! Thanks a lot for your so precious help ! Great team, smart people ! Thank you again, But.. Isaac ! You're my man ! My bro !!!!

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!