Drag & Drop PDF Invoice

Drag & Drop PDF Invoice

by AllFetch

Create & print PDF Invoices, Orders, Refunds, Packing Slips

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 119 reviews

LOVDOG

Easy to use & implement, nice layout and really helpful customer-service! We had some couple of questions and the support helped us pretty fast.

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and customer service.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions. We are happy to help!

Welly

I used this app for automated invoice generation — the customer service was super helpful and prompt in customising the invoice template exactly as per my needs. I'd highly recommend this app for your store!

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Mirilo Shop

We really missed the functionality from Shopify to auto create invoices and add them to the order confirmation so we installed this plugin to do this trick for us. I adapted the invoice to match the styling of our shop and that worked like a charm. I had some small changes where I needed support with and Jennie was extremely helpful, she fixed all the points I raised. I highly recommend this plugin!

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you <3

Jeepoholic Store

Would highly recommend this app, it's made life easier when automatically sending customers invoices.
Jennie and Rita have both been super responsive and helpful in customizing templates, I had a few adjustments I needed to make which they went the extra mile to make my template perfect.
Thank you, guys!

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Wooden JAPAN 匠一松

This is one of the best apps on Shopify!
Easy to create your own invoice. The customers can download the invoice on their end and it is just so easy to use.
If you just need a simple invoice that actually DOES WORK, I strongly recommend this app. Moreover, customer support is just amazing!!!

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.

Reloved

Very nice app easy to use and very customisable! I totally recommend as it has many option for everybody.

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Thank you for sharing your review with us and this made our day! We are so grateful for your kind words.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concern!

Vytie Pet Store

Perfect app that does what paid apps do completely free, with amazing support that responds right away.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We really appreciate it. Reading this review made our day!

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us. We are always ready to help you!

Memorize24

Really good way to automate the invoice process. support helps you right away. i would recommend it!

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you for sharing your review with us and this made our day! We are so grateful for your kind words.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concern! We are here to help you!

Aleia Roses

very helpful and exceptional support, the best option to print invoices for free. the way to customize the invoice is incredibly easy

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words. We're happy you had a fantastic experience with us!

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Evolve Elixir

Thanks so much Rita! Great app as customers expect be able to open, review, read, save & print their order receipts/invoices. Highly customizable and customer service is top notch. Rita helped me immediately! Is midnight here in midwest USA and received her support within 1 minute wait, she helped me customize on her end and done within 5-10 minutes. Perfection! :)

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We really appreciate it. Reading this review made our day!

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us. We are always ready to help you!