Order Printer: PDF Invoice

Order Printer: PDF Invoice

by AllFetch

Invoice Customizer, Order Printer with Email Automation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 151 reviews

The12King

Works well, needs a little set up and fiddling about but integrates with my Shopify orders , Good App

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Rest assured that we are working hard to improve our app and services!

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Langenhaart

Really good app - does everything we need. Generate PDF invoices on the fly, or integrate in to emails to automate it to customers. Support is so helpful and friendly! Great team :)

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your awesome review, it means a lot to us. We are so happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know!

T.A DEFENSE

Very useful and complete. The working interface may seem complicated but they have a video guide for help and the technical support answers very quickly by chat. Very good app for the customers get the invoice immediately when the buy an item.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review. We really appreciate you being an AllFetch user and helping to share loving words about us.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help!

King Hair & Beauty

Great support & really helpful when customizing the invoice. Definitely one of the best and most reliable Invoice apps out there. Highly recommend! Five stars.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing the review, it was very nice of you!

Feel free to contact us if you need further assistance!

I Love Coffee Beans HK

Rita from Allfetch was extremely helpful and helped with the customization of the forms! Great app and professional looking!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you for your loving words! We are so happy that you have a great experience with our app and customer service.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are willing to help you!

Celessa Soft Clothing

This apps really help us a lot, fully meet our needs. The developers are very friendly and actively assist us in solving problems.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you for the loving words you've shared. We really appreciate it
If you have any questions or concern, feel free to contact us. We are always ready to help you!

LOHLA SPORT

I downloaded this app to be able to print and insert invoices within boxes to my wholesale accounts. I'm admittedly horrible at coding or customizing so I reached out to their support staff. Rita immediately followed up and completely customized my invoice just as I needed. She was extremely helpful and timely and she made my invoices look great! They are perfect for our use. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you for sharing your review with us and this made our day! We're happy you have satisfied experience with our app and service.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know!

GaiaTree Eco

Easy to setup, once one's familiar with the interface. Great to provide a downloadable PDF for customers and to have a PDF invoice available for the site administrator as well.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

PM BABY AND HEALTH

Easy app to handle and fast support. Everything is automatic. Only you can do is to add you're company name

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Kota Paradiso Agricultural Farm

Very useful app for Invoice. But I noticed that the 'Order Note' didn't appear in the invoice when you print it. But anyways, good job!

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you for sharing your review with us and this made our day! About your concern with "Order Note", we are happy to inform that "Order Note" is available on Variable category.

Please feel free to contact our live chat support team, we will help you create the PDF invoice as you want!