Order Printer: PDF Invoice

Order Printer: PDF Invoice

by AllFetch

Invoice Customizer, Order Printer with Email Automation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 156 reviews

Celessa Soft Clothing

This apps really help us a lot, fully meet our needs. The developers are very friendly and actively assist us in solving problems.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you for the loving words you've shared. We really appreciate it
If you have any questions or concern, feel free to contact us. We are always ready to help you!

LOHLA SPORT

I downloaded this app to be able to print and insert invoices within boxes to my wholesale accounts. I'm admittedly horrible at coding or customizing so I reached out to their support staff. Rita immediately followed up and completely customized my invoice just as I needed. She was extremely helpful and timely and she made my invoices look great! They are perfect for our use. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you for sharing your review with us and this made our day! We're happy you have satisfied experience with our app and service.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know!

GaiaTree Eco

Easy to setup, once one's familiar with the interface. Great to provide a downloadable PDF for customers and to have a PDF invoice available for the site administrator as well.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

PM BABY AND HEALTH

Easy app to handle and fast support. Everything is automatic. Only you can do is to add you're company name

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Kota Paradiso Agricultural Farm

Very useful app for Invoice. But I noticed that the 'Order Note' didn't appear in the invoice when you print it. But anyways, good job!

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you for sharing your review with us and this made our day! About your concern with "Order Note", we are happy to inform that "Order Note" is available on Variable category.

Please feel free to contact our live chat support team, we will help you create the PDF invoice as you want!

Nirvana Nail and Beauty Supplies

Great app, I downloaded this because the app I used previously stopped working. It is easy to use and to customize. I requested help via chat and was answered within seconds. Great product and service

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Feel free to contact us if you need further help, we are happy to assist you!

Getting Shirty

So far so good. Nice and easy to configure the template so it had my branding. Had a quick question that Rita on support answered straight away. Early days but so far very pleased with the app and the support. Thank you!

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! It is our pleasure to assist you! Hope you continue to enjoy our app and service!

Don't hesitate to let us know if you have further questions/concerns! We are here to help you!

LOVDOG

Easy to use & implement, nice layout and really helpful customer-service! We had some couple of questions and the support helped us pretty fast.

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and customer service.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions. We are happy to help!

Welly

I used this app for automated invoice generation — the customer service was super helpful and prompt in customising the invoice template exactly as per my needs. I'd highly recommend this app for your store!

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Mirilo Shop

We really missed the functionality from Shopify to auto create invoices and add them to the order confirmation so we installed this plugin to do this trick for us. I adapted the invoice to match the styling of our shop and that worked like a charm. I had some small changes where I needed support with and Jennie was extremely helpful, she fixed all the points I raised. I highly recommend this plugin!

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you <3