Drag & Drop PDF Invoice

Drag & Drop PDF Invoice

by AllFetch

Create & print PDF Invoices, Orders, Refunds, Packing Slips

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

81 - 90 of 119 reviews

Escerveza

App super práctica! Que genere así los pdfs y que el cliente se los pueda descargar es super práctico. Sorprendente la calidad de la atención al cliente. Hace mucho tiempo que no me encontraba un canal tan bien pensado y una atención tan rápida. Muchas gracias

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

¡Muchas gracias por tus amorosas palabras! ¡Fue muy amable de tu parte! Estamos muy contentos de que esté satisfecho con nuestra aplicación y servicio.

¡No dude en preguntarnos si necesita más ayuda! Estamos aquí para ayudarte <3

WeShop365

Α really useful and flexible application with unlimited possibilities and impeccable customer service

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you <3

Lifespace Homeware

I have just started using this app but so far it is great and the customer service is wonderful, better than I have gotten from paid apps! Thanks for the great service Rita!

Developer reply

December 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review! It is our pleasure to assist you! Hope you enjoy our app and service ^^

Don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions/concerns! We are here to help you <3

Bucle Y Nudo | Peshtemal Towels

Great app for all users. Easy to use and convenient application. You can arrange your invoice as you wish.

Developer reply

December 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you <3

weinliebhaberin

Funktioniert wunderbar! Support ist schnell und freundlich! Empfehlenswert! ... Works great! Support is quick and friendly! Recommendable! Silvia

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihre großzügige Bewertung! Das war sehr nett von dir! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserer App und unserem Service eine großartige Erfahrung gemacht haben.

Zögern Sie nicht, mich zu informieren, wenn Sie Fragen oder Bedenken haben! Wir sind hier, um Ihnen zu helfen. Thanks again <3

Mobile Phone Parts Center

Great support! Very patient and efficient. I'm happy with the new invoice, would recommend to others.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review! It was very kind of you! We are so happy that you have a great experience with our app and service.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you have any question/concern! We are here to help you <3

travel UPGRADE world

Very easy and understandable, great Support from Rita!! Many thanks and good success for the future!!! very best, Ralph

Developer reply

December 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! Rest assured that we are working hard to put out more meaningful updates to make the experience even better ^^

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

TechwareCity

Awesome support :) got difficulties with how to construct my invoice but they are helpful Thank you!

Developer reply

December 2, 2020

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing the review, it was very nice of you. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support <3

MOVILSMILE

It is impossible to have a complaint, the application meets expectations, it is the best I have tried, great team. If you have any questions, they respond quickly. Very nice!

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Hi, thank you so much for the lovely feedback! We are glad to hear you're happy with our app and service. Hope you'll continue to support our future apps <3

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question/concern. We are here to help you!

Promoo ES | Tu Súper Online, Tú Súper Amigo!

It is my first time using the app and It works very well, the great thing is that you can costumize the orders, also the costumer service it´s great support!!

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! Rest assured that we are working hard to put out more meaningful updates to make the experience even better! :)

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!