Drag & Drop PDF Invoice

Drag & Drop PDF Invoice

by AllFetch

Create & print PDF Invoices, Orders, Refunds, Packing Slips

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 107 reviews

Urban Fashion Store

nice app for sale s product i recommend and the customer service of this Company is excelent thank you Rita for all helps

HydroQuencher

Everything was great. Rita was fantastic. I’m not very technical and so she was a life saver. Thank you again Rita!

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are happy to help!

eightyfood

Very helpful it ables me to personnalize the invoice and it's user Friendly. The service is also great, Rita has answered to all my questions in less than five minutes. Thank you,

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! Reading this review made our day! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

KIP Moto

Support is top notch,Rita is awesome! Can't believe I went so long without having this app installed

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing loving words. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Hanan Amada

Great app, downloaded it as looking for invoice thats link to the shop directly and less hassle. Importantly its FREE!! Also a big shout out to their customer support especially Rita. Was having a bit of trouble going around to editing the template and adding in additional field to the existing one and she helped with it instantly..Thank you so much!!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our Drag and Drop PDF Invoice app and customer service.

Feel free to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Shop WAKOYO

Fantastic App. Looks smart and sufficient. The help desk is also amazing and put me through some added features I needed to add. Fantastic for businesses who want good looking professional invoices. I'd definitely give it a 5 Star and more stars. Thanks, guys

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Amalvena

Best simple solution with great templates. Easy to use and to set up. Editable invoices absolutely on your colours, fonts and your style. Great support .

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Genteel Handmade

Great app and amazing customer support!!! Definitely one of the best plugin for invoices I have used.

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing loving words. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Ne Kemping

It does wat I needed perfectly: create pdf invoices and show download links to the customers. Really great and fast customer service if you need them. Best plugin for invoices!!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Green Box, Product of Flat Blue Trading WLL

Little Complex to setup, but the support team is there to help and everything works great within minutes.
recommended.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our Drag and Drop PDF Invoice app.

Feel free to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11