Drag & Drop PDF Invoice

Drag & Drop PDF Invoice

by AllFetch

Create & print PDF Invoices, Orders, Refunds, Packing Slips

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 99 reviews

Ne Kemping

It does wat I needed perfectly: create pdf invoices and show download links to the customers. Really great and fast customer service if you need them. Best plugin for invoices!!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Green Box, Product of Flat Blue Trading WLL

Little Complex to setup, but the support team is there to help and everything works great within minutes.
recommended.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our Drag and Drop PDF Invoice app.

Feel free to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

nutrend-qatar

I just want to say Thanks to Rita for helping me change our logo. She is very kind and professional.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you for your loving words! We are so happy that you have a great experience with our Drag and Drop PDF Invoice app and customer service.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are willing to help you!

E-Flight Academy

I was looking for a tool to create branded PDF invoices. This is a great tool to do that. Quick to set up, very flexible and great support.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing loving words. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to support you!

Mike Bender Golf Products

We use this app to print out several invoices at once since Shopify doesn't have that capability built in for some reason (why can we print out several packing slips, though?).
It's nice to be able to edit the look and content of the invoice though there are one or two variables that aren't allowed at this time that we wanted to add to the invoice. The user interface for designing the invoice is a little quirky. Regardless, we still got the job done and it has saved us time when printing out invoices for all our orders.

Developer reply

April 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! Reading this review made our day! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app. Rest assured that we are working hard to make it better!

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

DoobiDoo

I love this app ! Very fast setting, support is wonderful in case of. In mins i generated all the invoice for my orders to be compliant with my country rules and regulation. Thank you guys ! 100% Recommanded ! Go head !

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Thank you for your great review! It motivates us to continue working hard! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app!

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are willing to help you!

My Angel

I tried 3 pdf apps before settling on this one, for 2 reasons. 1. I can customise the pdf how I want, either drop and drag or edit code if you are familiar... lots of apps do not allow this. 2. The print from the admin is easier than any other app I tried. The help was excellent: I put in some wrong code and it stopped working but the help service was fast and super friendly to fix what was my error! I would highly recommend this app!!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

CollarCrafts

I use this app to make my invoices, it's just one click from the order page in your shop, I'm happy it's so easy. The template editing is also easy. From the beginning had to apply to support, the answer was quick and helpful even at Friday evening).

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Microbiz

instant solution of the error, my currency was not supported and it was sorted in few minutes. very great templates too.. easy and simole to use

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

Thank you for your great review! It motivates us to continue working hard! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and customer service

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to support you!

wellera Official

I like this app! It would be great if it is possible to change the translation text on order-comfirmation side or customer account. But all in all the app works great! I like it!

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Rest assured that we are working hard to improve our app and services! Stay tuned for us!

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10