Easy PDF Invoice

Easy PDF Invoice

by Vify

Customize & print invoices, orders, refunds, packing slips

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 192 reviews

Melli Mello

Jack from Vify helped and spoke to me in a pleasant way. Nice plugin without too much hassle. Very clear.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.
We are always happy to have another satisfied customer with us.
Please feel free to contact us again anytime if you need any help.

Best,
Jack

Intoleran

Excellent, easy to customise professional templates and provides the detail we need in our packing slips for international packages.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hi there,

We would like to thank you again for your review.
We are happy to know that the app is performing well on your side.
If you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Best,
Jack

sonaterecords

Complete solution - Taxes, objects, addresses, everything you need really good & fast support : - ) thanks

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi there,

We thank you again for your review.
We are always happy to have another satisfied customer with us.
Please feel free to contact anytime if further assistance is needed.

Best,
Jack

Boutique Tips Day

Amazing app, it allows to customise all fields in the invoice. Easy to set up and customer service is there to promptly help if you need! Recommended!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your review on our app.
We are always happy to help you with your questions/issues. Please feel free to contact us anytime for further assistance.

Best,
Jack

q-cnc

Easy to use and customize even in a free plan. Supportive crew to solve my problems. Professional looks and feel

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Laurentiu,

Thank you for your review.
It makes us more than happy knowing that you are having such a nice experience with our app.
Please feel free to contact us anytime for any further assistance.

Best,
Jack

Riva Beauty Shop

This app works very well in my store, very happy, easy to install and use, very professional staff, and the customer service is exceptional.

Developer reply

July 18, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.
We are happy to know that you are having such a great time with our app.
Please feel free to contact us anytime for further assistance.

Regards,
Jack

The Gallic Rooster

Highly recommend the App. Easy to set up and as I was struggling to get an invoice from last month, I had an immediate support and they sort my problem out in a jiffy.

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Hi Sofie,

We wish to thank you again for your review.
We are always happy to support our users, thus please feel free to contact us anytime for any further assistance.

Best,
Jack

Whiskery

Neat interfact with multiple templates. User-friendly. WIll consider using the full version once I have hit 50 orders.

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Hi Henry,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate you taking the time to try our app, and are happy to know you are having a great time with it.
Let us know if you need any help from us.

Best,
Jack

mikarose-wholesale

The app works create for creating invoices. The customer service from the company is great and they work to make sure you are happy with the module.

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Hi Brad,

Thank you for your review on our app.
We are always happy to have another satisfied customer on board.
Please feel free to contact us anytime for further assistance.

Best,
Jack

Quair

I absolutely love this app, and it helps a lot! Live chat work perfectly, quick response. I definitely will recommence this app to others.

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Hi there,

We are more than happy to receive your feedback on our app.
Please feel free to contact us anytime if further assistance is needed.

Best,
Jack

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20