PE (Discount & Price Editor)

Bulk discounted pricing with rollback.

Free plan available

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 37 reviews

Next Shipment

Location New Zealand

A very easy to use app for someone who doesn't know much about apps.............. Highly recommended

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thank you for the review. It means so much to our team!

Shedzy

Very good, time saving app. Would be good to have a full list of the price adjustments and have the opportunity to label them. Generally very good app.

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind words :)
Our team is glad that the app has made your work with your store easier.
Feel free to contact us if you need our assistance.

SKIIN Company

cool but doesn't work lol many many thanks for nothing guys I'm so happy with what you didddddddddddd

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

We are glad to know that the app works smoothly now.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

EasyVideoGame

Excelente aplicación, fácil de usar y hace lo que dice que hace.
Facilita el cambio de precio de tu tienda rápidamente para poner ofertas y precios diferentes a todos los productos.

The Temple of Design

Finally found a bulk edit App that works! Takes a little long to load the data but it performs as advertised......in the end that's all that really matters!

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Thank you for the review! We do our best to create an easy price editor.

Fifty-Fiftee

This application does in a few minutes the laborious work I used to do in several hours a day. Great and no bad surprises so far!

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you for the review from TenGrowth team! We are happy to help you!

UHP

Great App. Simple, fast and does exactly what it says. Saved us a lot of time updating prices for special deals. 100% recommended.

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you! We do our best to ease the whole process and help you to install the discounts you need.

Little Angel Baby Store

Fabolous app literally a time sever. I really love it, it would be great if it was completely free.

Developer reply

April 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your warm words about the app:) Your review inspires us to make the app even better. We will take into consideration your remark about the free plan.

LOLA Jewellers

Amazing App. I been using and found it very helpful. Would suggest to many retailers with fluctuating price products. The fact that it is free making it 10 times better

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your warm words about the app:) Your review inspires us to make it even better.
Please note that the app is free for up to 50 product variants. If you have questions feel free to contact us at team@tengrowth.com.

ELORA by M

very good app. i used it to restore my prices from sale to original prices. very impressed by this app.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you for your kind words about the app! We hope that the app will facilitate the process of changing prices so that you can focus on other store tasks :)

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4