PeerBoard Forum and Community

PeerBoard Forum and Community

par Circles Collective Inc

Enhance your store with an easy-to-use community forum app

4.8 de 5 étoiles(5 avis)

Boost your traffic

Drive organic traffic to your store using our SEO friendly community app, which allows your customers to post discussions in your own forum.

Improve customer support

Provide excellent customer support with a knowledge database that you and your customers can build together.

Increase customer loyalty

Drive repeat sales and increase customer lifetime value by establishing customer loyalty and trust.


À propos de PeerBoard Forum and Community

PeerBoard is a powerful modern community platform that enables embedded and fully white-labeled communities. With PeerBoard, Shopify merchants can build the community that their customers deserve.

Benefits of Having a Community Forum on Your Shopify Store:

  • Drive Traffic to Your Blog and Shopify Store
  • Connect With Your Customers
  • Get Valuable Customer Feedback
  • Provide Customer Support
  • Better Understand Brand Perceptions
  • Crowdsource Ideas and Co-Create with Customers
  • Develop An Effective Customer-Driven Ideation Process
  • Empower Product Creators with Customer Feedback
  • Generate Leads and Improve SEO with User Generated Content (UGC)
  • Identify Possible Affiliates
  • Increase Customer Lifetime Value with Repeat Customers
  • Demonstrate Social Proof to Drive More Sales

Main PeerBoard Shopify App Features:

  • Member Groups: Build subgroups, manage access, reward members with badges, and more. Automate all of your group management with API or Zapier.

  • No code integration: Embed the PeerBoard App in your Shopify Store, without coding or complex integrations.

  • User Profiles: Now every customer can showcase their expertise and the best content they created. Reward their contributions with badges and special privileges.

  • Public or Private Spaces: Keep the community public or private and make it easy for members to use existing accounts. Accessibility settings allow the community to be public or private. Use registration rules to enable members with an invitation to join or make your online community public to incorporate social proof into your marketing, showcasing your satisfied customers to potential customers.

  • Powerful Built-In Tools: From rich user profiles to an intelligent newsfeed, PeerBoard provides merchants with powerful tools allowing them to create and scale their online community among customers.

  • Customization: PeerBoard is a premium, white-label community service. Your community, your branding. Choose your own brand colors, add your store logo, and own 100% of your member data. You can build an online community that you completely control, while still leveraging the power of third party platforms such as Shopify.

  • Language Support: Break the language barrier between you and your audience and host your community in one of the 15 languages supported by PeerBoard: English, Danish, German, Greek, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Dutch, Polish, Brazilian Portuguese, Russian, traditional or simplified Chinese.

  • Real-time threads: Facilitate valuable in-depth conversations with multi-level discussions or traditional blog posts.

  • Intelligent feed: Our algorithm keeps members hooked with personalized, rich, and contextual content driven by members’ participation in groups, categories, and preferences.

S'intègre à

  • Zapier,
  • API,
  • WordPress

Voir une démonstration de l'application

Découvrir comment fonctionne l'application avec un exemple de boutique.

Afficher l'exemple de boutique

Galerie de supports multimédias

Assistance

Gratuit

  • Unlimited usage
  • Privacy controls
  • Widgets
  • Dev Sandbox
  • Zapier support

STARTER

$29 par mois

  • Free plan features
  • 3 private areas
  • Theme customization
  • Search
  • API

Professional

$79 par mois

  • Starter plan features
  • Embedded code
  • Unlimited private areas
  • Moderator role
  • SDK for custom integration

* Tous les frais sont facturés en USD.
** Les frais récurrents, y compris les frais mensuels ou les frais d'utilisation, sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

4.8 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    80 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    20 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    0 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
    (0)
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    0 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
    (0)
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    0 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles
    (0)

Avis les plus récents

Dr. Judy Morgan's Naturally Healthy Pets

The perfect way to build your own community on Shopify without relying on social media. Easy to use with lots of functionality.

Sequent Microsystems

I looked at all the forum apps available for Shopify and this one did everything I wanted, and more. Easy to install and configure. The development team is very eager to get feedback and to improve. No complaints whatsoever.

Kinky Betty's

Great app and looks like it will do just like I want to help build the Kinky Betty's community but with modern chat/discussion form. I had a few teething problems installing but got great support and it turned out the problem was with with Safari browser compatibility and was fine on Chrome. My only gripe is that details of paid plan not clear. After installing I realised that on the free plan cannot customise colours which seems pretty basic and search function is disabled, again pretty basic. At some point I will upgrade but at least a trial with full features would be an improvement. I understand more Shopify-related features are to come so look forward to seeing new developments.

Réponse du développeur

20 juillet 2021

Hi, Kinky Betty's!

Thanks for your feedback and pointing out how unclear our plans are here. I updated them and hope it won't confuse anyone anymore.

We have many features for Shopify in our roadmap and we can't wait to deliver them all! Will keep you updated.

Let me know if you have any other feedback on kseniia@peerboard.com, I'll be happy to hearing from you again:)