Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de fevereiro de 2024

Really well built app!

Having the option to boost sales with bundles is awesome.
Pennywise makes it easy. Great customization and really fast and helpful support when needed.

Highly recommended over similar apps (i have tried several).

Rehab-Room
Suécia
5 meses usando o app
1 de maio de 2024

A great app for creating bundles. I love how easy it is to use, and I highly recommend it to most of my friends.

Power plus
Suécia
3 meses usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2024

Recently installed Pennywise. Very user friendly and easy to configure. They have everything you need in a bundle app. Great value for money too, compared to other similar apps.

Aqua Smart
Suécia
26 dias usando o app
12 de março de 2024

Great app, covers all the bases we need as a business and the customer support is awesome. Cheers Maria, you rock!

Knogins
Austrália
5 meses usando o app
6 de fevereiro de 2024

Avec des centaines de produits, c'est l'une des seules applications qui m'a permit de faire une offre 2 achetés = 1 offert. Quelques petites améliorations sont possible encore dans l'interface il me semble.

Frame Corner France
França
4 meses usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2024

Perfect bundle app, It increased my AOV multiple times and is super easy to use!!!

YourNeeds
Suécia
3 meses usando o app
27 de fevereiro de 2024

I think this app works really well! I highly recommend trying this app. Easy to install and get started!

Speltugget.se
Suécia
14 dias usando o app
19 de fevereiro de 2024

This is the only app I always use in all my shops. Easy to use, stylish, and it significantly increases revenue :) I highly recommend it to everyone.

vopixa.se
Suécia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
19 de fevereiro de 2024

Good way to improve AOV. Easy to use!

MoodSign
Suécia
4 meses usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2024

This app has increased ny cvr, smooth and easy to use. Worth

ZeeMelia
Suécia
2 meses usando o app