整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月11日

This app sucks like the rest of the disruptive pop up ads. Not enough shows provided, no matter how you set the timer. No clicks no matter how well you designed it. I think it's horrible actually. The company actually has the nerve to ask for a good review after these LAME RESULTS ‼️

Topseat Variety Store
美国
18天 人在使用应用
AdPerfect已回复 2024年1月13日

Dear Jeff,

Thank you for your candid review of our Pop-ups app. We’re genuinely sorry to hear that your experience hasn’t been as successful as we both would have hoped.

We want to acknowledge your issues, particularly with the URL setup and pop-up frequency. Your feedback is invaluable, and we may have had some miscommunication. We appreciate your patience and the time you took to work with us through these challenges.

Our support conversations show that we’ve made every effort to assist and troubleshoot the problems you encountered. We’re committed to continuous improvement, and your experience has highlighted areas where we can improve. Rest assured, we take your feedback seriously to enhance our app and support process.

Your satisfaction is our top priority. We’re here to help you make the most out of our app, and we’d love another chance to get this right. Please reach out if there’s anything more we can do to assist or if you have further suggestions.

Thank you for allowing us to serve you better.

2024年1月6日

didnt work in preview so its getting deleted.

Kirby's General Goods Store
美国
9分钟 人在使用应用
AdPerfect已回复 2024年1月7日

I'm sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Sometimes, the issue might be due to not clicking 'Save' in the Shopify theme editor, which is necessary to activate the app correctly. Please ensure this step is completed, and if you're still facing any issues, we're here to help!

2023年7月1日

Not good ....vvgfggggggggggggggggfgggg.offffffffgggggg................. not working well ..........................

ebda3net
科威特
6个月 人在使用应用
AdPerfect已回复 2023年7月1日

I'm sorry to hear you're experiencing issues with our app. Having reviewed your account, we verified that your announcement bar is live and logging both views and clicks. Everything appears to be functioning correctly, which leaves us a bit puzzled as to the exact issue you're facing.

We also tried reaching out to you via email and direct chat to better understand your concern, but unfortunately, we haven't received a response yet.

Can we arrange a time that suits you to discuss this? Please feel free to respond to our attempts at contact or write us directly - we're eager to help.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

The AdPerfect Support Team.

编辑时间:2022年11月3日

the pop up doesn't work, don't waste your time and the customer service wouldn't reply even after contacting them multiple times. UPDATE:
THE OWNER WILL GOOGLE YOUR BUSINESS AND WHEREVER HE CAN FIND YOU HE WILL MAKE 100+ PROFILES AND LEAVE THE SAME REVIEWS AS YOU LEFT TOR HIM AND TRY TO DESTROY YOUR BUSINESS, HE IS HARRASING ME, THREATENING ABOUT HACKING MY STUFF JUST BECAUSE I DIDN'T WANT TO DELETE MY PREVIOS REVIEWS. THIS IS LOW AND RIDICULOUS, IF YOU WANT TO DEAL WITH THIS KIND OF PEOPLE DOWNLOAD THIS APP, THEY ARE AMAZING IN HARRASING YOU FOR DAYS, LEGAL ACTIONS AND REPORT TO SHOPIFY BUSINESS PARTNERS ARE ALREADY MADE.

MB Custom Home Decor
美国
21分钟 人在使用应用
AdPerfect已回复 2022年10月28日

I am sincerely sorry to hear about your recent experience with our Shopify app and the distress this has caused. It's disheartening to learn about such incidents as they are completely against our company's values and professional standards. We strive to provide excellent service and support to all our customers, and I regret to hear that we fell short in your case.

Firstly, please allow me to apologize for the technical issues you experienced with the app, and more importantly, for the lack of response from our customer service team. We are currently investigating this matter and we are committed to improving our communication channels.

With regards to the allegations about harassment, I assure you that our company in no way endorses, encourages, or engages in such actions. Respect and privacy are cornerstones of our business ethics. If this situation has occurred, it's certainly not representative of our ethos and we condemn it in the strongest terms.

I kindly request you to share more detailed information about these incidents at your earliest convenience. We take such matters very seriously and will promptly conduct a thorough internal investigation. If any employee or associate of our company is found to be involved in such activities, we will take appropriate actions.

Our primary goal is to help our customers succeed in their business by providing effective tools and excellent customer support. We're sorry that you had a different experience, but please know that we value your feedback and we are more than willing to help in any way possible to improve your experience and restore your trust in our app.

Thank you for your patience and understanding while we work to resolve this situation. We are committed to turning this around for you.

The AdPerfect Support Team.