整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月7日

I use the free part of this application and I'm very happy with it. Both ads and banners are quite simple to set up and by being able to add images, photos and emojis you can customize them to your needs. I highly recommend it.

Sistemahobby
意大利
9个月 人在使用应用
AdPerfect已回复 2023年12月10日

Big thanks for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! It's really great to hear that you're finding the free version of our app useful and easy to use. We put a lot of effort into making sure our ads and banners are user-friendly, and it's awesome to know that the customization options are hitting the spot for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need any assistance or have suggestions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and always looking to improve!

2024年1月9日

Well I must admit that I got lucky when I installed this app. The best announcement bar that i have ever seen from the day I signed up for a Shopify store. Regular bars only allow you to subscribe, sign up or direct you to a page, and that's all. You need to experience it for yourselves. This bar can do everything and one bar can be displayed as multiple with choices of how they switch from one to the next. Now let's talk customer service. It is the best and not only they helped me with installation, they also fixed things on my website that was not functioning correctly. I give this announcement bar plus pop ups app a 100% rating !!!

Jervise
美国
11天 人在使用应用
AdPerfect已回复 2024年1月12日

I'm absolutely thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with our Shopify pop-up app! It sounds like the app's versatile announcement bar hit the mark for your store's needs. We're all about pushing the envelope beyond the typical "subscribe" and "sign-up" functionalities, so it's great to see you're enjoying the creative ways it can switch and display multiple messages.

But what really warms my heart is hearing about your positive interaction with our customer service team. Knowing they not only assisted with the app installation but went the extra mile to fix other issues on your website is precisely the kind of support experience we strive to provide. Your 100% rating means the world to us!

Thanks a ton for sharing your experience. Your feedback is invaluable, and it motivates us to keep raising the bar (pun intended!).

2023年12月14日

Awesome App, love it so far!

The Custom Brand Shop
美国
16天 人在使用应用
AdPerfect已回复 2023年12月17日

Thanks for the great feedback! It's fantastic to hear you're loving the app. If there's anything specific you enjoy or any features you think could enhance your experience even further, feel free to share. We're always looking to improve.

2023年10月8日

To be honest, i didnt expect such a big and usefull app.The usage is big, there is no payement for special features etc. Just if you do money or grow you pay a little bit.In my opinion the best app to start with, I think I will stay here. Also the support is a 5/5

LudusX
德国
2个月 人在使用应用
AdPerfect已回复 2023年10月10日

Hey there! Thanks for the fantastic feedback. I'm thrilled you're finding value in our app. You've perfectly explained our goal, which is to grow together. We'd love to know which features stand out the most to you so we can keep improving. Cheers!

2023年11月12日

Pop-Ups made EASY!! Love it!!

My She Shop
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
AdPerfect已回复 2023年11月14日

Thanks for the 5-star love! I am glad that you found our Pop-ups so easy to work with. You should also try MailPass, our new Email Marketing service with the best prices any Email Marketing App can offer!

2024年1月21日

Eran was the most helpful!!! I appreciate him and his patience with me. He really helped me a lot.

Hub of Scrubs
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
AdPerfect已回复 2024年1月23日

Hey Tiffany,

Thanks for the fantastic feedback! It's great to hear you found the support helpful. Remember, if you've got any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Your success with the app is what drives us!

Cheers,
Eran

2023年11月15日

Very useful and easy to use

Mini Toy Sensei
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
AdPerfect已回复 2023年11月19日

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our app both useful and easy to navigate. Your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any ideas or need support, just let us know – we're here to help!

2023年11月18日

An amazing program is pack full of so many goodies and very easy to use. I can not believe I have not been using this app. A must have for any business

Finatics Aquarium
美国
15分钟 人在使用应用
AdPerfect已回复 2023年11月19日

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our app packed with valuable features and user-friendly. It's great that you consider it a must-have for businesses. If you have any suggestions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help your business thrive!

2023年10月1日

Me encanta esta app, es muy fácil de instalar, usar y personalizar, funciona a la perfección para mostrar alguna colección o producto que quieras que la gente pase a ver directamente, realmente necesaria y además is free

Iguanitos Chile
智利
11个月 人在使用应用
AdPerfect已回复 2023年10月4日

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you found value in our app. While it's great to hear the positive points, we'd also love to know if there's anything you'd want improved or added. This helps us get better. Cheers!

2024年2月9日

Great app! Many options and functions, although I couldn't quite figure it all out myself. But Eran helped me out a TON. Also with integrating their email app, DNS and what have you...Very well-made dashboard and understandable settings, although there seems to be a slight technical bug with a function in their banner - although it sounds like it'll be looked into... Overall great app - Although having to pay for banner impressions might quickly become an issue.

WoodBox
丹麦
AdPerfect已回复 2024年2月11日

Thanks a ton for your stellar review and the shoutout! I'm thrilled to hear you're finding value in our Popups and our support, including the help with integration. We're on the bug in the banner function and will squash it ASAP.

On the pricing, I hear you. We opted for charging by impressions because it allows us to offer all features without limitations—aiming for transparency and value rather than gating features behind paywalls. This way, you get the full power of the app, regardless of the plan. We believe it supports a more straightforward and growth-friendly approach, especially for businesses scaling up.

Thanks again for your feedback—it's gold for us. Please keep it coming, and here's to making your experience even better!