SharpSpring Ads

SharpSpring Ads

Instalación gratuita. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales.
Calificación (4)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
17 reseñas
17 reseñas
Calificación general
4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 59% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 35% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
17 reseñas
8 de noviembre de 2022

Retargeting is always profitable and there is no better way to get a HUGE ROI than using this app. Other than the ROI they have some brilliant engineers and customer service staff who make your life way easier so everything just happens at ease. I wish I knew earlier retargeting and great ROI are this easy!

La Reine Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
1 de julio de 2021

So Wonderful and outstanding app. it helps me a lot in building my shopify store audience. I will always use it.
Thanks

Tabletop in a Box Online
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 10 meses
7 de junio de 2021

I am new to retargeting, but it makes sense. I am simply tracking my site visitors and serving them ads to get them to come back. It's sort of like the same thing you do with cart abandonment email, only with ads. I highly recommend for everyone

The Jigna Tribe
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 minutos
Fecha de modificación: 7 de junio de 2021

I just installed the app. It's doing what it's supposed to do. I love the simple interface.. It keeps all my stats under one roof so i can see what's going on in my FB and web campaigns. Nice!"

AhiaBargain
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 5 meses
Fecha de modificación: 7 de junio de 2021

This is working pretty well. I am retargeting my site visitors with dynamic ads and bringing them back to a trial offer. So far so good!

Magic Gel Candles & Gems
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 2 meses
26 de mayo de 2021

DO NOT use Sharpspring. Signup requires you to pay $1 to "activate" your account, then they land you on a page that says check your email for your "Invitation email" to finish set up. The email NEVER comes. You have to submit a support ticket. Finally got the email, click on the confirm link, it brought me back to the page telling me to pay $1 to activate my account... Again. This is so f'd up how can you ever depend on them to serve up your ads when they can't even have an account setup that works. Hey Sharpspring keep my $1 and stick it up...

MegaTechGear.com
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
14 de mayo de 2021

I use this app and it help me to make my store profitable, Am glad i found the app and it really helped, Thanks

Zerkinis
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 21 días
5 de mayo de 2021

Wonderful and outstanding app... it helps me a lot in building my shopify store audience. I will always use it.
Thanks

Fabulous Fashion Direct
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
4 de mayo de 2021

Love the dynamic ad functionality. Plugs right into my store and my products display nicely. Highly recommend!

Victoria Bekerman Studio
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 7 minutos
30 de abril de 2021

I used this app and it has helped me in increasing the ROI of my store.
Recommend this app to others. so helpful app

Nova decofy
India
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 1 día