Reviews (142)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify inventory and its ability to enhance customer shopping through personalized product recommendations. They value the customization options for brand consistency and the user-friendly interface. The app's analytics and AI functionality are praised for simplifying quiz creation and tracking performance. Support is noted for its responsiveness and custom coding assistance. The app's handling of complex quiz logic and sleek design are also commended. Many reported increased sales after using the app.

June 20, 2022

just amazing, I have created quizzes in the past with other apps and this is by far the greatest one, it is so simple and free, I needed help and it was provided, dont doubt having this app in your store it will bring so much new clients

peripa wear
Mexico
About 6 hours using the app
April 12, 2023

Danke - funktioniert gut und hilft den Kunden. Danke - funktioniert gut und hilft den Kunden. Danke - funktioniert gut und hilft den Kunden.

BERLIN EAR GUARD® OHRSTÖPSEL SHOP
Germany
About 6 hours using the app
App Attic replied April 12, 2023

Thank you for your review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if you need help with anything.

August 25, 2022

Great app and easy to use, would receommend purchasing this if you need a product Quiz. Needed help and my problem was answered straight away

TruVoice Telecom
United States
About 5 hours using the app
September 19, 2022

I needed a few permissions given and this happened extremely quickly. I would definitely reach out again.

Butter By Q
United States
About 5 hours using the app
August 3, 2022

Our 1st quiz was up and running in a matter of minutes. Literally no coding skills required. AND their support team responded within 10 minutes to the questions we had.
A truly free app and a MUST have!

Crystal Logic Shop
United States
About 5 hours using the app
September 28, 2022

Simple to use and great customer service from Pierre. Our inventory is quite large, so this will definitely help our customers find the right products for them!

Ketoroma Kitchen & Bakery
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app
November 4, 2022

amazing experience - customer service (Pierre) is so helpful and kind. I definitely recommend downloading the app as it reflects a perfect customer engagement tool!

L'AURA SWIMWEAR by Laura Manco
Liechtenstein
About 4 hours using the app
April 27, 2023

Just added the app to our store, and set up a new quiz, and the support manager immediately helped with all my queries! Enjoying the simplicity of the settings, and looking forward to having its great work.

Milla
Poland
About 2 hours using the app
September 19, 2022

Great customer support. The app is really easy to use and it's free with a lot of good features! Highly recommend!

Phytoca Comésticos
Brazil
About 2 hours using the app
October 14, 2022

Einfache Handhabung und super Design! Meine Kunden suchten schon immer nach einer Möglichkeit sich in meinem Shop zurechtzufinden und nun kann ich Vorschläge basierend auf deren Wünsche unterbreiten. Auch auf dem Smartphone sieht der Designer ansprechend aus und ist vollständig z.B. auf Deutsch übersetzbar.

gravurfix
Germany
About 2 hours using the app