Perfect Switcher

Perfect Switcher

by App Developer Group

Replace product options (e.g color, size) to nice swatches.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review


App does not work and the support team did nothing to help and simply said I needed to change my theme even though I already changed it to drop downs. Super disappointed.

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Thank you for your review.
Did we ignore any of your emails?
Did we not try to help you?
Did you have an issue with our app on your active theme?
You trying to check the app on your INACTIVE theme, which is not correct action. Please ACTIVATE your new theme and check again.
We have a good reputation.