App does not work and the support team did nothing to help and simply said I needed to change my theme even though I already changed it to drop downs. Super disappointed.
Thank you for your review.
Did we ignore any of your emails?
Did we not try to help you?
Did you have an issue with our app on your active theme?
You trying to check the app on your INACTIVE theme, which is not correct action. Please ACTIVATE your new theme and check again.
AND STOP LYING!!!
We have a good reputation.