Reviews (32)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 29, 2021

This app is amazing - 100% worth it + easy to install/use. Love direct to checkout and cart links it's helped customers find products easier and submit orders faster. also, helped us increase conversion rate across all mrkting channels . very responsive support - highly recommend

Equilibrium Nutrition Products, LLC
United States
8 months using the app
June 12, 2020

Super helpful app. We use this across all channels for permalink building, which can be annoying and time-consuming. Worth every penny

Made In Cookware
United States
8 months using the app
May 3, 2021

We found this app while searching for a way to preload customers carts w specific products (+ discount codes) to reduce friction in their buying process. ZipLinks is extremely easy to use, has great app support and has helped us increase conversions big time. Highly recommended !! A++

Foodinthebox
Spain
5 months using the app
March 1, 2021

Makes creating cart/checkout permalinks much easier - no more looking up variant IDs and futzing around with fragile cart URLs. Wish the links loaded faster, but still worth it for the convenience factor. Thanks!

Sunsoil
United States
5 months using the app
December 18, 2020

Super slick! Gives us the flexibility to share direct offers with our customers via any channel and send them directly to checkout. Best of all you can add multiple products to your ziplink and even discount codes. Definitely recommend if you're looking to get more creative with your offers.

Vape Falcon
United States
5 months using the app
August 5, 2021

A great app to have if you need a custom URL & preloaded cart with discounts applied. Customer service was fast to respond when I had a question. Highly recommend this app if you need this service.

BlueBiology
United States
4 months using the app
April 30, 2021

We love this app, it's our go-to for an easy way to build links that add products & promo codes directly to cart and bring users into checkout. Super reliable and easy.

Picky Bars
United States
3 months using the app
March 22, 2021

At DEWALT Mobilelock, we sell many of our products in bundles; however, it is important that we track inventory separately. Ziplinks gave us a quick url to send in newsletters, social media, etc where the 3-7 products were added directly to the cart. Great support. Highly recommend.

DEWALT MobileLock
United States
2 months using the app
JAS Technology replied March 24, 2021

Thanks for the review, DEWALT Mobilelock! Happy to hear ZipLinks helped you simplify the selling process for your customers. Always feel free to email us with ZipLink feature requests, ideas or support questions. Thanks again
-ZipLinks Team

January 19, 2022

Amazing app! We're able to provide links that go straight to checkout with some really, really cool features. 1. There's an option to clear the customers cart. That's the #1 issue when sending customers straight to the checkout. 2. Works with recharge products. So we can send custom links based on what we want the subscription frequency to be. This is a game changer for making it easier for customers to buy your stuff.

Club EarlyBird
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 4, 2022

ZipLinks is amazing! Not enough store owners realize the powerful value with this tool. Billions of dollars are wasted every year in ads because people drive traffic to their store but customers leave during the checkout process. I have yet to find another solution that allows me to remove the friction from my checkout. ZipLinks will turn your store into a conversion machine and make your checkout more seamless than Amazon.

Zeroats
United States
About 2 months using the app