Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 67% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 17% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de maio de 2024

The user interface is clean and functional, though it could benefit from some enhancements to make navigation even more intuitive.

Baby Bloom
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
19 de março de 2024

Great app and does exactly what I needed. Support team is very responsive and helpful!

Fusion Fabrication Lab.
Canadá
9 dias usando o app
Identixweb Limited deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

We're delighted to hear that our app met your needs perfectly! Thank you for your kind words about our support team's responsiveness and helpfulness. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

21 de fevereiro de 2024

Amzing app, with a wonderfull support, highly recommended

highquality-vapes
Alemanha
2 dias usando o app
Identixweb Limited deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2024

Thank you very much for the review!

28 de novembro de 2023

Just the app I am looking for!

The interface is intuitive and the features are incredibly useful to our store. The support team is responsive and helpful. A big thank you to Hemadri for guiding us through!

Highly recommend this app

MySEE
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Identixweb Limited deixou uma resposta 28 de dezembro de 2023

Thrilled to hear you found our app perfect! Thanks for highlighting the intuitive interface, useful features, and the support from Hemadri. We appreciate your recommendation!

Data de edição: 24 de janeiro de 2024

24/01/2024. This app has been a rollercoaster of ups and downs.

When I first downloaded the app in Autumn 2023, it did not work for an extended period of time whilst I was paying for it. Customer service was initially poor until my complaint got through to Hemadri, who has been excellent throughout. Hemadri has been responsive, kind and quick to try and get the issues resolved.

However, there are a lot of issues. I have lost count the number of times the app has not worked. I need custom pricing for each of my customers for the same product. This custom pricing often fails to apply once the customer gets through to checkout.

I had an issue last week which was initially said to be working fine before it was resolved and then this week, I had the same checkout issues but on mobile IOS, which caused further issues. The app is unfortunately not reliable at this point of time and I would not rely on the product if you will be having large numbers of customer orders.

Although, I do believe the app will eventually be reliable, they do attend to the issues and make an effort to resolve them, despite there being endless issues. For the time being, I will continue to use this app in hopes that it will function better as the customer service from Hemadri has been fantastic. When the app works it is a great addition to the website and really does help with businesses in the B2B market.

The Trent Cheese Company
Reino Unido
4 meses usando o app
Identixweb Limited deixou uma resposta 28 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for updating to 5 stars!
We're glad Hemadri and our team could resolve all app issues promptly. Your reimbursement and assurance of quick resolution for any future issues mean a lot.
We appreciate your trust!

6 de setembro de 2023

First, I am not a big fan of shopify, somehow they have done great in Marketing and now charge huge amounts to have a website. I am hoping there "backend" in terms of acquiring more customers is much better. With that I was looking for an inexpensive option for dynamic pricing and table for my website. Wholesale Hero was the best, I have tried 5 before I went with them. There support is GREAT!, they made all changes that were asked. Any issues that came up was resolved within 24 hours. And the price is VERY REASONABLE. Thank you Wholesale hero, much appreciated!

Label Guru
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Identixweb Limited deixou uma resposta 8 de setembro de 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻👏🏻, Nizar for your wonderful review. 🙇🏼‍♂️🥰
➝ We are so happy to hear that you chose Wholesale Hero as your dynamic pricing and table app for your website. 😊😎
➝ We are glad that you found our support to be great, our changes to be quick, and our price to be very reasonable. 😎🚀
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty. We hope you continue to enjoy using Wholesale Hero and growing your business. 🙌🏻🎊

5 de dezembro de 2023

Embed app in 2.0 theme Craft (Shopify Freebie) and does not show up on store front. Dashboard shows sales in Ruppes not USD.

Hop Juice Growlers
Estados Unidos
19 minutos usando o app
Identixweb Limited deixou uma resposta 7 de dezembro de 2023

Hello there, I would like to express my sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. We value your feedback immensely, and our team is eager to assist in resolving these issues promptly.
I have sent you an email regarding further discussion so please reply to us for the investigation.

21 de fevereiro de 2019

Excellent APP! With this APP, you can price every product at any exact number for each customer, this is really important to my business. More than that, they offer fantastic technical support, all my problems were solved the same day I contacted them, I would like to say thank you to the team

CLSLIGHTS
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
Identixweb Limited deixou uma resposta 2 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

27 de abril de 2021

I found this a really useful app for simple wholesale pricing. Easy and quick to set-up as I don't have a lot of products. Well-priced. Very good customer service when I have had questions or issues.

Let's Talk Hydration
Nova Zelândia
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Identixweb Limited deixou uma resposta 27 de abril de 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Data de edição: 2 de março de 2021

i love the functionality of this app. works best if your a whole sale customer. the improvements i would suggest is allowing tier prices to be updated using cvs file. overall love it and The concept is simple. Customer service was responsive and helpful.

SOP International
Reino Unido
9 meses usando o app
Identixweb Limited deixou uma resposta 2 de abril de 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.