Helhetsomdöme
4,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 69 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 april 2023

Why cant i MULTI ITEM edit ?? I need to be able to select a collection or multiple items at once and change all the prices

Metro Cheese
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 30 april 2023

Hey Michael, I am sorry to say that the feature you're asking for isn't available in the app. But still, I am happy to see your honesty in the review and I appreciate that very much. We'll notify you in the future if work on this feature and include in the app.

Redigerat 2 november 2020

i am using this app, it is working well but do not support floating cart ,guys on support are also good,they also response from whatsapp

asseenonyt.com.np
Nepal
2 månader användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 2 april 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

3 mars 2020

Its still very early days for us with this app but so far so good. The team have been helpful in making amendments based on our requirements. The only downside so far is that I am unable to do a bulk upload of products, but all other features seem to be very good.

VN Jewellery
Storbritannien
25 dagar användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 2 april 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

9 februari 2021

The concept is simple and one of the only apps on Shopify that I could find offering this functionality. Customer service was responsive and helpful. In the end, we were unable to use this app for our store, as it doesn't support discounts being applied while creating orders manually. If you have client's who log on to make orders themselves, this app will work great for you.

Ter Kadamba Farm
Kanada
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 2 april 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!