Helhetsomdöme
4,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 69 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 mars 2024

Great app and does exactly what I needed. Support team is very responsive and helpful!

Fusion Fabrication Lab.
Kanada
9 dagar användning av appen
28 november 2023

Just the app I am looking for!

The interface is intuitive and the features are incredibly useful to our store. The support team is responsive and helpful. A big thank you to Hemadri for guiding us through!

Highly recommend this app

MySEE
Australien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 28 december 2023

Thrilled to hear you found our app perfect! Thanks for highlighting the intuitive interface, useful features, and the support from Hemadri. We appreciate your recommendation!

21 februari 2024

Amzing app, with a wonderfull support, highly recommended

highquality-vapes
Tyskland
2 dagar användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 11 mars 2024

Thank you very much for the review!

6 september 2023

First, I am not a big fan of shopify, somehow they have done great in Marketing and now charge huge amounts to have a website. I am hoping there "backend" in terms of acquiring more customers is much better. With that I was looking for an inexpensive option for dynamic pricing and table for my website. Wholesale Hero was the best, I have tried 5 before I went with them. There support is GREAT!, they made all changes that were asked. Any issues that came up was resolved within 24 hours. And the price is VERY REASONABLE. Thank you Wholesale hero, much appreciated!

Label Guru
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 8 september 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻👏🏻, Nizar for your wonderful review. 🙇🏼‍♂️🥰
➝ We are so happy to hear that you chose Wholesale Hero as your dynamic pricing and table app for your website. 😊😎
➝ We are glad that you found our support to be great, our changes to be quick, and our price to be very reasonable. 😎🚀
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty. We hope you continue to enjoy using Wholesale Hero and growing your business. 🙌🏻🎊

21 februari 2019

Excellent APP! With this APP, you can price every product at any exact number for each customer, this is really important to my business. More than that, they offer fantastic technical support, all my problems were solved the same day I contacted them, I would like to say thank you to the team

CLSLIGHTS
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 2 april 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

27 april 2021

I found this a really useful app for simple wholesale pricing. Easy and quick to set-up as I don't have a lot of products. Well-priced. Very good customer service when I have had questions or issues.

Let's Talk Hydration
Nya Zeeland
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 27 april 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Redigerat 2 mars 2021

i love the functionality of this app. works best if your a whole sale customer. the improvements i would suggest is allowing tier prices to be updated using cvs file. overall love it and The concept is simple. Customer service was responsive and helpful.

SOP International
Storbritannien
9 månader användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 2 april 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Redigerat 29 september 2021

App is perfect for our needs. Which is basically allowing our wholesale buyers to login and get their own pricing we have given them and checkout. App add some initial issues however the team fixed it as quick as they can via online chat.

TopTech Factory
Kanada
7 månader användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 7 oktober 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable review...❤️Support team is always available to help you with your queries🙌🏻

3 juni 2021

I used this app to create an incentive for people to create a user on the shop I created. Works as it should, and the customer support is fabulous! Took not even a minute to get a response and the customer support representative was very helpful and took the time to take my issue seriously. Do recommend.

Fiskeruta
Norge
3 månader användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 5 juni 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable review......❤️Support team is always available to help you with your queries!!!!!!!!!🙌🏻🙌🏻😋

11 oktober 2019

Well working app as expected for me. I had to give special discount to my customers so they will buy more and this app does same. Thank you for making this app. The support team is very quick in response while chatting with them on any concern.

Mod Fuel Wholesale
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 2 april 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!