Recensioner (35)

Helhetsomdöme
3,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 63 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 17 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 maj 2024

We just downloaded and installed the Wholesale B2B and D2C pricing app for our shopify store. We had some questions on how to achieve a few things. We had a short call with Hemadri who explained things adequately and sorted out our issues quickly. Thanks Hemadri!

lph.yoga
Tyskland
7 dagar användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 31 maj 2024

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that Hemadri was able to assist you with your questions and resolve your issues quickly.
We're glad you're enjoying the Wholesale B2B and D2C pricing app for your Shopify store. Thanks for choosing our app!

31 maj 2024

Very good application, and very complete in its operation and easy to use.

HERBACOL
Colombia
2 månader användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 10 juni 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application very good, complete in its operation, and easy to use.
If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

19 mars 2024

Great app and does exactly what I needed. Support team is very responsive and helpful!

Fusion Fabrication Lab.
Kanada
9 dagar användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 29 april 2024

We're delighted to hear that our app met your needs perfectly! Thank you for your kind words about our support team's responsiveness and helpfulness. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

21 februari 2024

Amzing app, with a wonderfull support, highly recommended

highquality-vapes
Tyskland
2 dagar användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 11 mars 2024

Thank you very much for the review!

21 februari 2019

Excellent APP! With this APP, you can price every product at any exact number for each customer, this is really important to my business. More than that, they offer fantastic technical support, all my problems were solved the same day I contacted them, I would like to say thank you to the team

CLSLIGHTS
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 2 april 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

27 april 2021

I found this a really useful app for simple wholesale pricing. Easy and quick to set-up as I don't have a lot of products. Well-priced. Very good customer service when I have had questions or issues.

Let's Talk Hydration
Nya Zeeland
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 27 april 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

6 september 2023

First, I am not a big fan of shopify, somehow they have done great in Marketing and now charge huge amounts to have a website. I am hoping there "backend" in terms of acquiring more customers is much better. With that I was looking for an inexpensive option for dynamic pricing and table for my website. Wholesale Hero was the best, I have tried 5 before I went with them. There support is GREAT!, they made all changes that were asked. Any issues that came up was resolved within 24 hours. And the price is VERY REASONABLE. Thank you Wholesale hero, much appreciated!

Label Guru
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 8 september 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻👏🏻, Nizar for your wonderful review. 🙇🏼‍♂️🥰
➝ We are so happy to hear that you chose Wholesale Hero as your dynamic pricing and table app for your website. 😊😎
➝ We are glad that you found our support to be great, our changes to be quick, and our price to be very reasonable. 😎🚀
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty. We hope you continue to enjoy using Wholesale Hero and growing your business. 🙌🏻🎊

28 november 2023

Just the app I am looking for!

The interface is intuitive and the features are incredibly useful to our store. The support team is responsive and helpful. A big thank you to Hemadri for guiding us through!

Highly recommend this app

MySEE
Australien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 28 december 2023

Thrilled to hear you found our app perfect! Thanks for highlighting the intuitive interface, useful features, and the support from Hemadri. We appreciate your recommendation!

Redigerat 2 mars 2021

i love the functionality of this app. works best if your a whole sale customer. the improvements i would suggest is allowing tier prices to be updated using cvs file. overall love it and The concept is simple. Customer service was responsive and helpful.

SOP International
Storbritannien
9 månader användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 2 april 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Redigerat 29 september 2021

App is perfect for our needs. Which is basically allowing our wholesale buyers to login and get their own pricing we have given them and checkout. App add some initial issues however the team fixed it as quick as they can via online chat.

TopTech Factory
Kanada
7 månader användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 7 oktober 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable review...❤️Support team is always available to help you with your queries🙌🏻