Wholesale Personalized Pricing

Wholesale, Tiered pricing, discount on bulk purchase offers

$9.99/month. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

discount bulk discount offer wholesale

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

Sake Time

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 days

I had something special request about my Theme and with their help, after two days my problem was finally solved, thank you again for your professional help, we will continue to use your product, very simple and easy to use for wholesale customer.

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!! We are so grateful for your words...

karteffective

Location Greece
Time spent using app 7 days

App is working as described! Also the programmer was helpful with his app and generally helpful. Use his app.

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! The support team is always there to help you with your queries...

TopTech Factory

Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 months

App is perfect for our needs. Which is basically allowing our wholesale buyers to login and get their own pricing we have given them and checkout. App add some initial issues however the team fixed it as quick as they can via online chat.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable review...❤️Support team is always available to help you with your queries🙌🏻

Fiskeruta

Location Norway
Time spent using app 6 days

I used this app to create an incentive for people to create a user on the shop I created. Works as it should, and the customer support is fabulous! Took not even a minute to get a response and the customer support representative was very helpful and took the time to take my issue seriously. Do recommend.

Developer reply

June 5, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable review......❤️Support team is always available to help you with your queries!!!!!!!!!🙌🏻🙌🏻😋

Missha. ABLE CNC US Inc

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

Great!! This app is very good. Also, their support is even better. I sincerely want this app to be used on many websites.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Hey Eric!!!.... Thank you very much for the review my friend!!! 🙌🏻😊😊 And for your kind words.....🙏🏻

Distribution 3 Amigos

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

Good application for wholesaler and good service! Thank you!
I had a problem with the app but the agent helped me find the solution to this problem!

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Yeyy! Support team is always there to help you... ❤️ Thank you so much for your valuable feedback!! 🙌🏻😊

Let's Talk Hydration

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 1 month

I found this a really useful app for simple wholesale pricing. Easy and quick to set-up as I don't have a lot of products. Well-priced. Very good customer service when I have had questions or issues.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Raynor Hygiene

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 19 days

Great customer support! Very helpful in trying to resolve my annoying integration issue with a custom theme.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! It's our pleasure to help you with your queries!

SOP International

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

i love the functionality of this app. works best if your a whole sale customer. the improvements i would suggest is allowing tier prices to be updated using cvs file. overall love it and The concept is simple. Customer service was responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

IMEI GURUS LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

So far support has been great! Cant wait to try the app once they install the code for me. Chat replies super fast!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Previous 1
Previous 1